Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice outside pool

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Wish outside pool stayed open about hour later closes at 10, conveniently located to most attractions
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our beautiful Springhill Suites by Marriott in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Will take your concern under consideration. Once again, thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 19, 2016
We were very pleased with the room, the breakfast, gym and pool area, etc. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Cathy, Thank you for your review of our beautiful Springhill Suites by Marriott in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. We are pleased your accommodations and service was to your standards. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by ronald

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by Buffy from Cumming, GA

Awesome hotel/5 stars

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was awesome. The bed was soo comfortable that before we left we had to look to see what brand it was. Hotel was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Buffy, Thank you for your review. we are pleased your enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jax. Fl

Great Location!

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Absolutely loved my stay here! The rooms were spacious and clean. Everything was up to date. The location is ideal, it's off a quiet road that is connected to the main road which has every attraction you could think of. Plenty of places to eat nearby and Dollywood is 2.5 miles away. Will be back again!
4 out of 5
by Rachel from Indiana

Clean hotel, Great Staff--Bad Wi-Fi!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Family vacation. Great staff, helpful, friendly. Good location. Stoplight 2A, behind Christmas Place Inn, close to many things. The Wi-Fi is AWFUL and breakfast was only served until 9 AM. The hot tub is outside only and there is no hotel bar or sauna, which I read in the amenities list. Overall, decent place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had no wifi while we were there. The front desk wasn't really helpful.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Charlotte

Great hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable hotel. Breakfast line got a little long, but everything was well stocked.