Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Rooms were not clean...walked in and noticed food crumbs on floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel. Good location

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Spent the week celebrating our anniversary. The hotel is located within walking distance to a lot of things.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, Thank you for choosing to stay at SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge for your anniversary! We hope we were able to provide you and your spouse with a memorable experience during your stay. Hopefully, you will return to spend many more anniversaries with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Great location

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Excellent hotel. Located in the middle of everything with easy access. Freshly updated...you can still smell the new carpet. Great, friendly staff. Room was clean and large.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Doug, What a wonderful review to read! We are pleased to hear that you found our location convenient and we couldn't agree more. Our hotel is surrounded by many world-class attractions, including Dollywood, Titanic Museum, and Great Smoky Mountains National Park, as well as many fantastic dining options, including Johnny Carino's, Applewood Farmhouse, Smoky Mountain Brewery, and Paula Deen's. Thank you for recognizing our recent updates and we are glad you enjoyed them. Again, thank you for the excellent compliments and we will see you again soon! David M. Duda, CHA, CRDE General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great vacation hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: The staff is really friendly. Our room was cleaned & maintained really good since we stayed there for 5 days.
Cons: There are not enough tables for the guest during breakfast time. Maybe they can serve breakfast until 10am.
Location: Great location for shopping, restaurants & other attractions. Almost everything is within walking distance.
First time in Tennessee. Our hotel is accessible to a lot of restaurants, shopping areas & different attractions. Lots of local restaurants & restaurant chains , if you are looking for familiar foods like Chick-Fil-A, Panda Express, Chipotle of that sort. The staff is super friendly which reminds me of Texas hospitality. The hotel is well maintained. Best of all is that they have coffee & hot water for tea all day long in the lobby. Having a microwave in the room is a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, We are so thrilled you enjoyed the southern hospitality of Spring Hill Suites Pigeon Forge. Your amazing review made our day! We are happy you enjoyed your accommodations and had the opportunity to relax, unwind and enjoy all the sites that our great city has to offer. Our team members strive to provide friendly, helpful service from the moment you arrive until your departure, and we appreciate knowing that your needs were consistently met. We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit our beautiful city. Thanks for your review. Sincerely, David M. Duda, CHA, CRDE General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

great!

Posted May 28, 2017
Staff was very helpful.The free breakfast was great and had a lot of choices and plenty to eat.The rooms were very nice and comfortable.we will be going back to this hotel in the future.The location was great.Right in the middle of everything in pigeon forge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aiken, SC

Nice hotel to celebrate our honeymoon.

Posted May 23, 2017
We are a newly wed older couple who came to PF last November and was burnt out the second day in our cabin. So 6 mo later my love said we could come again but to stay in the valley near a fire station. You are situated in the heart of everything and it was wonderful! We will be making this a yearly visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Friendly staff, nice and clean rooms, wish the swimming pool was open later
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance the the Island

Posted May 2, 2017
Nice hotel within walking distance to the Island and other restaurants. The room was clean and the staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sav. Ga.

Right in the middle of pigeon forge

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Best hotel for the money...has everything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville, GA

Very Nice!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The stay was extremely nice and we would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our beautiful Springhill Suites by Marriott. We appreciate your thoughts and are pleased you enjoyed your stay.