Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location. Comfortable room

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice tv. Very comfy bed. Very modern. Good coffee. Never made it to the pool. The breakfast stops at 9am :(
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
John, Thank you for your review. We are pleased your enjoyed your stay and the coffee. We look forward to being able to welcome you back on your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant and Clean

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Great location in the middle of Pigeon Forge, easily accessible to Tester Lane or Parkway. Everything is nearby!
Easy check-in, clean and comfortable room, great location and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Thank you Lance for your review of our beautiful Springhill Suites by Marriott in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. We are pleased your accommodations were to your standards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great Location but Terrible Staff

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: It's very convenient to hit Teaster Lane and go to The Island. Several restaurants are just a short walk across the parking lot.
When we arrived at this hotel to check in, we had to wait for the front desk clerk to hang up the phone before she would look up at us. Once she asked what we needed, we told her our name and said we needed to check in. While we she pulling up our reservation, we were telling her that we only live a couple hours from PF, but were vacationing at Hilton Head before we were evacuated for Hurricane Matthew. What should have been a 6hr drive was 11hrs with a 1-year-old. We were exhausted. She interrupted us to say that she did not have time to listen to sob stories because she had heard at least 20 that day from those who were evacuated. Once we got to our room, we were very impressed with the layout and how spacious the room was. However, there was an overwhelming musty smell that made it difficult to stay in the room very long. The clerk for our checkout did not provide good service either, but it was not as bad as check in. Our previous experiences with Marriot have all been pleasant, but this was not at all. I do need to say that the location of the hotel is wonderful and we would probably stay again but with much lower expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our Springhill Suites in Pigeon Forge. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to being able to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay. Everyone nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your four star review of our Springhill Suites in Pigeon Forge. We appreciate you feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
You feedback is very important to us and we appreciate the five star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Springhill Suites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel right in Pigeon Forge

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We stayed in Pigeon Forge after at VOLS football game because it was nearby with lots of things to do. This was a perfect hotel for what we needed that was nice, clean & fairly priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Brad, Thank you for your review of our beautiful Springhill Suites. We appreciate your feedback and are happy your stay was to your satisfaction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

A Great Stay

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Shower, Beds, Quiet Room
Cons: Having rooms ready by check in.
Our family of 5 enjoyed a nights stay here in late August 2016. The room was clean, but was not ready when we arrived a couple hours after the suggest 4pm check in. Check in was rapid (having prepaid) and check out was the easiest I have ever had. The room had comfortable beds, was very quiet (no outside noises) and provided an excellent shower. Wifi was fast enough in the room. Breakfast included a good variety, and the breakfast staff was prompt to address spills, or dropped utensils. The pool was enjoyed by our children, who found that right after breakfast allowed them their own time at the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Thank you Don for your review of our beautiful Springhill Suites in Pigeon Forge. Our team strives to ensure every guest clean, comfortable accommodations and friendly service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Enjoyed stay at this hotel!Everything was great except the quality of breakfast food was lacking .It seemed "second rate" and was just not up to the best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your your review. Our staff works diligently to ensure every guest has clean and comfortable accommodations, healthy large breakfast and friendly service. I apologize that the breakfast fell short of our standards.