Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sav. Ga.

Right in the middle of pigeon forge

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Best hotel for the money...has everything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville, GA

Very Nice!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The stay was extremely nice and we would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our beautiful Springhill Suites by Marriott. We appreciate your thoughts and are pleased you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 3, 2017
We had a wonderful stay! Room was clean, staff was friendly and breakfast was excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our Springhill Suites. We appreciate your time and your thoughts. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Hotel is in good location with goog amenities

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Had a nice stay. Location was within walking distance of many attraction. Hotel was clean and had a nice indoor and outdoor pool space that was clean. Breakfast was a little disappointing due to it ending at 9 am and everyone in the hotel would come at 8:30 to eat. There was a good selection if you could get to it but when we were there fruit was not included in the breakfast selection. We had a small issue with the room being cleaned on a daily basis but the hotel did a great job in taking care of us to make the stay a positive one. We have 5 people in the room and it slept fine. I would definitely recommend this hotel. They really seem to keep it kept up well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our Springhill Suites in Pigeon Forge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel has an indoor and outdoor pool.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Hotel was under construction so there was a very strong odor of construction adhesive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our beautiful Springhill Suites by Marriott in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. I apologize, we were going through a hotel renovation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Mar 20, 2017
You can hear people in the next room going to the bathroom! The walls are thin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our beautiful Springhill Suites in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. I apologize for the inconvenience, we currently are going through a renovation, and we will have our construction team take a look into your concerns. Thank you again for your review, and we will be addressing your concerns immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Nice hotel close to everything!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Wish we could have spent another night here, there is a lot to do in Pigeon Forge! The hotel was perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Thank you Cathy, for your review of our beautiful Springhill Suites located in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Being in the heart of Pigeon Forge, we are with in walking distance to many great attractions and restaurants. We appreciate your review, and hope to have you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Great location. Grocery Stores, Starbucks, CVS, gas stations, restaurants, shopping,, tourist attractions all within 2-5 min.
New hotel. Clean. Contemporary decor. Fantastic complimentary breakfast. Fridge & microwave. Friendly staff. Perfect location- and 2+ different routes to get there. Avoid traffic by taking Dolly Parton Parkway to Veterans Blvd to Teaster Lane -skip the main Parkway all together.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our beautiful Springhill Suites. Our team is pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice, clean,and a friendly staff.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: The hotel is in a nice location. Near a variety of shopping and restaurants. It was clean and very comfortable. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Location: Near a large variety of restaurants. Shopping near by:shops and outlet mall.
Booked last minute stay to avoid bad weather. Stay was relaxing and enjoyable. Staff greeted us in a very pleasant and helpful way. Answered all questions we had. Room was spacious and bed very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Dear DD, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad your stay was comfortable and relaxing. Our team works diligently to provide every guest with clean, comfortable suites, large healthy breakfast and friendly service.
2 out of 5
by Tim

smelly room

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a musty odor, the bed skirt had something on it and the room did not feel clean.