Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay n

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Cons: The breakfast could be improved .
They hotel was stay was great we only stayed one night . The hotel staff was very accommodating we arrived early and they allowed us to checked in . The breakfast could be improved on .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Perfect location to all attractions

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: location and quiet sleeping, no hallway noise or other rooms flushing or showering noise Breakfast included was good
Cons: better water pressure in shower and regular pillows
Location: Rain Forest Adventures, Dollywood, ziplining, tubing, the Island, boat rental ...glad we picked this location!!
Nice Breakfast included, off Parkway enough for sound but close for convienences....we did a lot=Dollywood, both amusement & water, ziplined, went tubing, Great Smoky Mtn. National Park, Rainforest Adventures, The Island, movies, and rented a pontoon boat at Douglas Lake and perfect location to make it to all those places. didn't use the pool at hotel but seemed nice and people were there when we came & went
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great stay... Nice & Affordable!

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms. Very clean. Price was about right. Very friendly staff. Housekeeping did a great job every day.
Cons: Breakfast seating area. Breakfast items.
Location: Great location! Seems to be halfway along the strip. Convenient to everywhere I wanted to go. Especially Dollywood and Tanger Outlets.
I enjoyed my stay here. The location was great going to Dollywood. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Hotel staff was extremely nice and friendly. Housekeeping did a superb job everyday! The seating area for breakfast was too crowded and breakfast was good but not great. I'll be staying here again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Thought it was a wonderful hotel for the price thru Expedia. Safe and very clean, close to all the fun stuff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Good experience. Breakfast crowded. Staff polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed en comfortabel hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Location: Dicht bij goede restaurants
Ruime kamer met tafel en stoelen waar iedereen kan zitten. Gratis en goed ontbijt. Dicht bij goede restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LISA from London

Happy Customer.

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
This was the cleanest hotel we have ever stayed at in Pigeon Forge. The staff was helpful when I needed to get a crib for my baby. This is either a newly built or newly remodeled building. Our room was large; living room area, two queen beds and a large closet. The bathroom was a little small. We were in a good location, close enough to Mellow Mushroom to walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeremy from Tennessee

Spacious, clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
We spent a night during the Spring Rod Run. The hotel was convenient for this event. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. This is now our hotel of choice when visiting the Pigeon Forge area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great.