Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel right in Pigeon Forge

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We stayed in Pigeon Forge after at VOLS football game because it was nearby with lots of things to do. This was a perfect hotel for what we needed that was nice, clean & fairly priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Brad, Thank you for your review of our beautiful Springhill Suites. We appreciate your feedback and are happy your stay was to your satisfaction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Enjoyed stay at this hotel!Everything was great except the quality of breakfast food was lacking .It seemed "second rate" and was just not up to the best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your your review. Our staff works diligently to ensure every guest has clean and comfortable accommodations, healthy large breakfast and friendly service. I apologize that the breakfast fell short of our standards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsboro, AL

Relaxing

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The bed.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Good location with plenty to do.
We looked to relax and we did. The bed was UNBELIEVABLE. We slept like babies. We really enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and nothing could have made it better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Troy, Thank you for your review. We strive to ensure each guest has an amazing stay and friendly service. We are pleased you bed was to your satisfaction and you slept very well. Thank you again for review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, oh

Quiet large suite

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms
Cons: The room could have been a little cleaner. They needed to vacuum the edges and do some addional dusting.
Location: It's located off the main strip in Pigeon Forge. There are a few places to eat just a short walk thru the parking lot.
We have stayed in this hotel in the past. It is a favorite since having kids because the suites are large and provide lots of room for our family of 4 to spread out. We love the amenities of the rooms as well. Our room had a small fridge, small microwave and sink in the little kitchen area. The sinks are outside of the bathroom which helps when getting ready. They also have both an indoor and outdoor pool so swimming is possible in various weather conditions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Cathy, Thank you for your review of Springhill Suites Pigeon Forge. Our spacious suites are comfortable and relaxing for families, such as yours. We are pleased your stay was to your satisfaction. Thank you again for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything and very clean

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Bathroom smelled like bleach which is great. Room was clean and had plenty of room. Housekeeping person was in the hall as we were walking in our room and even offered more towels and anything goes else we may need. Will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our Springhill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge. Our staff works hard to ensure everyone's accommodations are to there standards. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evansville Indiana

Hotel near the Smokey Mountains

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: New and clean
Cons: Breakfast time should be later for those that are on different time zones.
Location: Great location for shopping, restaurants, and attractions.
Hotel was convenient to shopping, restaurants and local attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice outside pool

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Wish outside pool stayed open about hour later closes at 10, conveniently located to most attractions
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our beautiful Springhill Suites by Marriott in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Will take your concern under consideration. Once again, thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by Jacob

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Jacob, Thank you for your review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 19, 2016
We were very pleased with the room, the breakfast, gym and pool area, etc. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Cathy, Thank you for your review of our beautiful Springhill Suites by Marriott in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. We are pleased your accommodations and service was to your standards. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay.
5 out of 5
by Samantha from Florida

Family vacation stay

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and the staff was nice. The only complaint would be that the breakfast area was small and crowded most of the time we were there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Samantha, Thank for your review, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay.