Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsboro, AL

Relaxing

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The bed.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Good location with plenty to do.
We looked to relax and we did. The bed was UNBELIEVABLE. We slept like babies. We really enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and nothing could have made it better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, oh

Quiet large suite

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms
Cons: The room could have been a little cleaner. They needed to vacuum the edges and do some addional dusting.
Location: It's located off the main strip in Pigeon Forge. There are a few places to eat just a short walk thru the parking lot.
We have stayed in this hotel in the past. It is a favorite since having kids because the suites are large and provide lots of room for our family of 4 to spread out. We love the amenities of the rooms as well. Our room had a small fridge, small microwave and sink in the little kitchen area. The sinks are outside of the bathroom which helps when getting ready. They also have both an indoor and outdoor pool so swimming is possible in various weather conditions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything and very clean

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Bathroom smelled like bleach which is great. Room was clean and had plenty of room. Housekeeping person was in the hall as we were walking in our room and even offered more towels and anything goes else we may need. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evansville Indiana

Hotel near the Smokey Mountains

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: New and clean
Cons: Breakfast time should be later for those that are on different time zones.
Location: Great location for shopping, restaurants, and attractions.
Hotel was convenient to shopping, restaurants and local attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice outside pool

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Wish outside pool stayed open about hour later closes at 10, conveniently located to most attractions
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our beautiful Springhill Suites by Marriott in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Will take your concern under consideration. Once again, thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 19, 2016
We were very pleased with the room, the breakfast, gym and pool area, etc. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Cathy, Thank you for your review of our beautiful Springhill Suites by Marriott in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. We are pleased your accommodations and service was to your standards. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our beautiful Springhill Suites.
5 out of 5
by Donnie from Jasper FL

Enjoyed stay but....

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great but I left a pair of shoes and they didn't turn up anywhere housekeeping says. Breakfast was very crowded and ran out of pastries. Trash cans overflowing. But food was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Donnie, Thank you for your review of our beautiful Springhill Suites.
4 out of 5
by vicky

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were there on vacation
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Cheyenne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.