Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the cabin and it was wonderful! Clean, beautiful, and private! Walking distance to everything. Thank goodness for the elevator to avoid walking up that steep hill. Great for families. Staff was friendly. Great experience as always!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We will definitely stay there again. So convenient to everything. Nice clean condo. Loved room and location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay close to everything!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I loved it, I had a great stay and it was close to Downtown. The rooms were spacious and it had everything we needed!
4 out of 5
by joyce from lexington ky

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
perfect location very comfortable and spacious
5 out of 5
by Ken from Winnsboro, LA

Great place

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay...good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Other than finding the office is a bit confusing, I have nothing bad to say about this property. Clean, roomy, and great location.
5 out of 5
by tanya from Haw Riverm NC

Perfect weekend getaway

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for a dance competition with my daughter. The condo we stayed in was very clean, nice, and in the perfect location. It was only a short walk to the convention center where the competition was. I will definitely stay here again for the next competition!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We loved the condo. The only complaint we have is that the beds were too hard. We didn't get much sleep at all. But other than that the condo was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
I was not able to stay at the Summit Manner because some one cancelled my reservation. Any idea how this could have happened? The hotel says that the third party overbooked the hotel!!!!!!!!! Sure would like to have an answer on how this could happen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Place To Stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here for our honeymoon. We loved the condo and location. It's close to the Parkway and within walking distance of the restaurants and shops. We were surprised at how quiet it was and how secluded that patio felt considering how close we were to the center of activity. Very peaceful and relaxing. Would definitely stay here next time we're in Gatlinburg.