Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Good experience.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
We only stayed one night, we were pleased with the beds and TV. Everything worked and the location was walkable to several restaurants. I would recommend this hotel, the clerk was very nice and informative.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS Gulf Coast

Decent hotel in great area

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Check in was quick and easy. The staff was friendly and personable. We let them know we were from out of town for a wedding so they briefed us a little on the area, advised about weather the next few days, and let us know to inquire with them about any other questions. The room was clean upon entering and cold at check in (set on 60 degrees) and although we had a connecting door in our room, noticed no noise from our neighbors. However the room felt a little damp and the air felt thick, so we turned off the air and opened the door briefly. It was almost like the shampooed the carpet and then shut the door hoping it would dry. It felt fairly modern in the room and the fridge and microwave were a plus. It was just enough space as we didn't plan on hanging around the room really during the trip. First evening while using the sink, I found a tiny roach. Working at a resort, I felt I didn't want to be "one of those complainers" so I opted not to say anything at the time. I chucked it up to "it happens" and decided to let it go. However, the last night of our trip I found another roach in our room on the floor near my feet. It made me so uncomfortable that I couldn't sleep well. This was on top of the mattress not being the most comfortable.. So needless to say, it was not a restful nights sleep and I was tired my 9hr drive home. We opted not to have housekeeping service our room since it was a short stay, but the front desk was accommodating when I asked for extra towels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes sauberes hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Wir waren für zwei Nächte im Hotel und es war rundum zufriedenstellend. Für einen kurzzeitigen immer zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brazil, IN

Nice hotel, great location, friendly staff!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Great location
Cons: N/A
Location: Lots of shopping, shows, places to eat!
We had a great experience at the hotel! Nice, friendly staff...we will visit again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spend the extra money and stay somewhere else.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
I love Pigeon Forge so it pains me to write this review but this hotel experience was terrible. It started off with it taking over 30 minutes for us to check in. The lady at the counter had to go fix locks on the doors before allowing us to check in. Once we checked in and got our room keys, we found a huge blood stain on the mattress pad. After inspection we found two more smaller blood stains. After alerting hotel staff, it took almost an hour to get the mattress and sheets changed. 4 out of the 7 nights we stayed, there was a loud ringing sound that lasted for hours. We alerted hotel staff on two separate occasions of this and it never went away. We tried once getting extra towels but no one was at the front counter to help us. One of the last nights we stayed there, our hotel keys stopped working and had to get new ones. The walls are super thin so be prepared to be woken up by people walking/talking outside your door. When we were leaving, we checked under the bed to see if any of our belongings slipped underneath and found someone's underwear. The only nice thing about our stay was that housekeeping would make our bed, change the garbage, and give us new towels each day. Other than that, our experience was awful and will not be reccommending.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Week long stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Floor needs replaced.
Location: Everything including many eating areas.
The stay here was adequate. The staff is friendly and the staff daily took out the trash and replaced used towels. Everything worked great in the room and it was comfortable. The only comment on the down side would be that the carpets are dated and well used, probably should be replaced. Served us well and was close to everything.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Pennsylvania

Great place

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in room 201. It was very clan and modern. The staff, from the front counter to the complimentary breakfast to the housekeeping were very courteous and cared about our needs.The location was great, only 2.5 miles from DollyWood. We were able to watch the fireworks from the front of the hotel every night. I would highly recommend this location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vicksburg, MS

Great location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Room was a good size. Enjoyed the stay. All employees friendly.
4 out of 5
by Donald from IN

We will go back :)

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay, staff was nice, rooms were clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perryville MO

Hard to find

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pool was dirty. The wifi was terrible. The hotel did not have any signs was off main drag. The employees really wasn't helpful. Ran out of extra pillows the beds weren't true to size.