Ratings based on 1,037 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Great room! We had fireplace/hot tub

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Once your in your hot tub and fireplace room everything else doesn't matter.
Cons: The breakfast wasn't the best. We stayed in the room with fireplace and hot tub. Well, the hotel says they take dogs. But it didn't say in that room! So we had to bring out dogs and it was $50 extra a night per dog, non-refundable. This sucked! If we had known we couldn't bring dogs then we would have picked another hotel or tried to make arrangements for our pets. The front desk lady helped us out so it wasn't that expensive but it was still an issue. We couldn't leave the dogs in the room because they really weren't suppose to be there.
Location: Everything is in walking distance. Great location. Parking was another issue. Not the best places to park. Get there early and don't drive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
My mom has breathing issues and there was a lot of mold in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Very Happy with Price and Room

Posted Nov 11, 2016
The room was clean and nice. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

good and affordable

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: clean room and good staff
Cons: make sure all rooms having working lights/phones/fill in drill holes in the wall
Location: great location to things nearby. parking lot is not easy to navigate.
Clean and comfortable. There were a few minor problems in the room. (a missing light bulb, the phone didn't work) All in all, it was clean and comfortable and affordable. Also, the clerk at the desk was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pidgeon Forge

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Nope. Nope. Don't go here! Holes in bathroom ceiling. Squeaky beds. Poor parking. Dont.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Hotel needs work. Bathroom smell was pretty musty smelling. Parking was not the best. Needs to be lite up especially when you have to park way down from the hotel. ( More Light ) didn't feel safe walking from parking area I had to walk from.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tenessee

Decent for price

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Staff wasn't very attentive. Stood at the desk and waited on them to come in from smoking for a few minutes. Only came in to notice me after I rung the bell for them multiple times. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. In walking distance of downtown attractions and food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Disappointed

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed in how nasty the carpet in the hotel was the room was not as clean as it was shown in the picture the staff was not as helpful as expected for what was being paid for the room if it wasn't gorgeous all other hotels being sold out on that weekend I would have never stayed. VERY DISAPPOINTED..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vinton, Va

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good room for the price. the only complaints i have is the maids did not clean our room during our stay and the price was more upon check in than was quoted by hotels.com. Apparently, sales tax wasn't included in the room quote.
3 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels