Ratings based on 990 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oh

Can see another hotel. . . that's all

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Room was very small, beds ok, TV remote didn't work, man at desk said he would fix it but didnt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Older, but clean

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Good for the money, in the center of everything, carpet needs a little updating, had some stains on it. Room overall was clean and comfortable. Would probably stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny pool

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The pool.was maybe the size of 4 bath tubs put together very disapointed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Good location to activities

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking, breakfast options
Location: Near lots of family friendy shops, arcades and activities like go carts
Room was clean but small, no counter space in the bathroom. Breakfast was simple but met ones needs. Very limited on parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shelby N. C.

Nice hotel close to attractions

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We've stayed here several times and will stay again. Close to Dollywood and all attractions. Lots of shopping close by. Clean rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok For An Overnight Stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016
If you are just saying overnight then thus hotel is ok. More than one night the room is extremely small. Also the breakfast is horrible. We had reservations for 3 night but only stayed 2 because it was so uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Outdated Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: The staff...excellent!!!
Cons: The hotel needs a major renovation; Period...
Location: Great location and convenient to most attractions in the area.
Based on the 2-star rating that Expedia gave this hotel, don't expect much more. The hotel has been recently painted, or maybe even given a mild refresh, but the rooms are old, not very clean and dated. The one bright spot is the hotel staff; they were very pleasant and ready to help with anything that was needed and/or requested.
4 out of 5
by Robert F. from Madison, AL

32 anniversary stay

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a clean room and no problems with our room I would recommend this hotel for anyone to stay at.
4 out of 5
by Heather from Pomeroy Ohio

Mini Vaca

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean everyone was very friendly breakfast was very good with alot of choices some areas are worn carpet and tiles etc but this is a prime vacation area so Im sure traffic is heavy year around, check in and out was super fast, pool is a little small but nice and warm after a long day of driving or walking, area was safe and close to everything will stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed in hotels that cost a LOT more, that were nowhere near as clean and as nice. The management were all kind and helpful, and I was really impressed with how clean the room and bathroom was!