Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Price makes it worthwhile deal.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Great price compared to most others in area. Great room set up almost like two separate rooms sharing the middle. One queen bed on each side with the sink counter area in the middle and small bathroom behind that. Two separate doors for each room going into bathroom area plus bathroom door of its own. Great for couples with children or for people sharing a room. The rear bed has another door and a patio with two chairs to sit and overlook the river. Each side has its own separate AC unit. Only one side has the TV and mini fridge. It would be nice if both beds had their own TV since it is impossible for the other bed to see the one TV. We took a chance with the low price and we're not disappointed buy anything bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice play to stay.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Convenient location. Friendly staff, clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Bed, location, comfort. There was a screened in porch like area in the front of the building that had rocking chairs. It was a nice way to spend time.
We were super comfortable, the bed was very nice! Check in was easy, and the staff was very nice. We needed a couple of extra towels on the second day and they were very willing to give us extras. The group I was with had three rooms and each of us had a great time. Everyone thought the beds slept well. It's convenient to everything, easy to get in and out of the parking lot.
4 out of 5
by Steven L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by andrew

Spring break 2017

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I enjoyed the balcony and the creek in the bk very nice hotel for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great value!

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Our room with 2 double beds was actually two rooms separated by the sink and bathroom! There was a balcony off the back room and everything was more than we expected especially for the price. Definitely go to flapjacks for breakfast. Best meal of our road trip and there's one both north and south of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Decent motel. Very close to everything. Bathroom kinda small but it was still ok. Basically had 2 bedrooms. One with balcony that overlooks river. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Delaina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Valerie Stevens from Stony Point, nc

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed in a non smoking room that smelled like an ashtray. Toilet seat had burnt cigarette marks. Great location, 2nd time we've stayed here. Will stay again.