Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice play to stay.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Convenient location. Friendly staff, clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Bed, location, comfort. There was a screened in porch like area in the front of the building that had rocking chairs. It was a nice way to spend time.
We were super comfortable, the bed was very nice! Check in was easy, and the staff was very nice. We needed a couple of extra towels on the second day and they were very willing to give us extras. The group I was with had three rooms and each of us had a great time. Everyone thought the beds slept well. It's convenient to everything, easy to get in and out of the parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great place to stay for the price!!

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: The location was great for going to Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg as well as Knoxville.
Cons: Make sure non-smoking room doesn't smell like smoke.
Location: Sevierville Flea Markets, Pigeon Forge store outlets, Knoxville - UT Lady Vols basketball game!
Everything was exactly as we expected except, the non-smoking room smelt like smoke. Could have been coming through the air conditioning unit. Did not partake of the breakfast, can't rate that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room renovations are good but bathroom ventilation system needs work. Cigarette smoke from another room came through.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the money you pay

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, bed was comfy. Outside appearance/elevator not clean. There is a room overlooking the parkway where guests can sit, this room had a cup and empty bag of chips sitting in it for two days. Breakfast advertised was not the breakfast offered. In the fruit basket there were three dusty apples, this was all that i saw to enjoy at 7:30 am. Breakfast area and food not well maintained
5 out of 5
by juanita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Comfortable and Clean!

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was an excellent stay. The room was comfortable and welcoming. The new renovations were definitely top notch. Everyone who works there is very friendly and helpful. The only suggestions I would have is to add a TV to the second bedroom - this is a 2-bedroom suite with a TV in one room, and to improve on breakfast selections. Breakfast consisted of cereal, waffles, danishes, juice and coffee. I would definitely recommend and will definitely go back. It is a value for the money. The balcony over the river is also very pleasant and welcoming. Even with the two needed changes, I would give it a 5. It is very clean and comfortable, which is what matters most. By the way, the WiFi is top-notch! I stayed connected and it was high-speed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashsville

Nice but far from Pigeon Forge

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The hotel was pleasant with refurbished rooms nice, modern décor. Unfortunately our tv did not work correctly and we could only get certain channels. The hostess came to our room to try to fix it but she couldn't. She offered us another room but we were leaving the next morning so it wasn't worth the trouble of packing and moving. Breakfast consisted waffles, cereal, oatmeal, apples, coffee, juice, hot chocolate, and small sweet rolls that were not great. Everything was adequate but it could have been much better. The mattress was was comfortable but the pillows were terrible. All in all it was good for the price that we paid. If it had been closer to Pigeon Forge, we would have been a lot happier.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rogersville

Decent place to bag a hooker

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Was all gravy but staff were rude. But overall compare to the rest of the roach motels in the area I give it a thubs up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Excellent location. Convenient to restaurants and shopping. Very clean and very comfortable.