Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: I loved that the bedrooms were separated by the bathroom and dressing area. The back bedroom had a door to outside that had a great small water view.
Cons: The beds were small for queen size beds. Looked and felt more like full size..Could use some updating and carpets were pretty dirty.
Check in was fast and easy. We did not opt to have breakfast, because it ended at 9:30 am, the are was small but nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
A little noisy due to heavy traffic. Breakfast was a waffle, a single paestry, or an apple. Beds were not Queens as advertised.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Okay hotel for the price

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Liked the set up for the room. Bathroom seemed clean, had plenty of towels unlike other hotels. However the floor needs to be cleaned. Made me wish I would have brought house shoes. Visible dirt on the carpet and our feet were dirty when we lay down at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Didn't have everything it was suppose to have and very outdated online said it had jacuzzi and jetted tubs in rooms with 2 queen beds 2room didn't even have tvs and TV it had was old alot of work needs to be done to this motel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

Dirty

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Room was dirty and rundown. They left almost no toilet paper in room, and no spare roll. Heat didn't work. Tv remote didn't work. Told front desk upon checkout, they didn't seem overly concerned. Was pleasantly surprised with the 2 bedroom suite though. And belcony. All said, I would probably stay again for a one night stay, it's a decent place to rest your head as long as you're not spending a lot of time in the room other wise. Price was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price anf close enough to attractions

Posted Mar 26, 2016
The price was great and we felt close enough that driving to all the attractions wasn't a problem at all. We'd stay there again no questions asked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: didn't like anything about hotel
Cons: everything could be improved
I would have to say that this was truly the worst hotel I have ever stayed at and would not stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Very nice & clean! Way better than expected

Posted Feb 23, 2016
I wad really pleased with this Super 8! Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: It smelled clean.
it was and smelled clean. Staff was so nice! Close to Wilderness