Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
I would stay again. Loved how the room I had was separated the two sleeping areas by the washroom area, it basically gave both beds their own room and privacy because you could close each door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 Review

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly overall.
Cons: More pillows and bigger swimming pool.
Location: We had two restaurants very close it was nice.
I think the hotel was a good experience. I even met the house keeper who took care of our room and she was very nice. I highly recommend this it was a good stay. I just wish we had more pillows in our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashland, Ky.

Pigeon Forge

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: location was close all the activities along the parkway
Very nice motel enjoyed our stay here, my grandkids enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cherry Valley, Il

On the river, plenty of nature, total comfort.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Very clean, the fan ran all night, and especially the river in the back with the natural elements so close to enjoy. The staff was very helpful.
Cons: Not much- it's a winner through and through.
Location: Oh my gosh. There is everything to do around here. Rafting, tubing, go karts, miniature golf, regular golf, dinner show, restauarants , shopping, etc.
This is, by far, the nicest Super 8 we've ever experienced. My wife fed the ducks from the balcony, watched the river, and relaxed. The bed was very comfortable, and I love it when the fan runs all night- helps me sleep. There is a sitting room with rocking chairs on the second level, above the breakfast bar area (neat feature). The pool is small but clean. Cleanliness was a major thumbs up. Great work guys.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

"OK" place to stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
If your single and looking for a place to stay with little accommodation than this is the place for you. If you have a family, not such a good place. It's cheap, yes. But you definitely get what you pay for here. The bed was like sleeping on an air mattress. The staff was super nice. And the room was clean, just smelt a lite funny. But like I said, you definitely get what you pay for. This is a cheap hotel for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Better than expected.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Clean, plenty of room, better than expected. Staff was helpful, we even accidentally left a bag and they called immediately to let me know before we got too far away. Little things like that matter.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for the price.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best place to stay long

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
me and my father stayed here a week to go to pigeon forge and gatlinburg. There was not much close to it. And no refrigerator or microwave in the room. Also, no laundry facility because after a week you need to have clean clothes. I walked out on the patio and found a huge snake under my chair. It is by the river, so I understood. There was also a lot of spiders in the room, my father had been bitten by something multiple times. It's okay to stay a night, maybe two. Would not recommend a week.