Ratings based on 1,688 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Great room next to river

Posted Mar 23, 2017
We had a very clean room river side. We watched the ducks swimming around. Kids enjoyed that. Breakfast was great with extensive choices! Everyone was friendly. We walked to several restaurants and shops. Only complaint is there should be an extra blanket in room bc I got a bit chilled bc my family likes the room cooler and when I went to find one there was none. It was 2 am so I didn't call staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: The staff went out of their way to help
Staff were awesome. The beds and pillows were the best l have ever found in a hotel or resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Had a great time at this hotel. They do not have roll away cots but instead they offer blow up beds. Breakfast is alright...nothing great. Unfortunately my daughter left a pair of sandals in our room and the staff has not been very helpful in locating them. The outdoor area is beautiful...wish the weather would have allowed us to use it more!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from sarasota fl

Nice hotel on river

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, amenities
Cons: Soundproofing
Location: Right on the parkway. Lots of restaurants, shops and attractions nearby. About 20 minutes from Cades Cove
Everything was great except for noise level. There were a couple of large groups with kids and I could hear them in the hallway running around. I was woke up in middle of night from loud kids in next room. When I mentioned it at check out, the front desk brushed it off and was like oh well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
very nice an clean room. Frendly staff an helpful. Lobby every nice an comfortable. Breakfast very good an all time coffee was great addition. Pools an hot tub was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa, AL

Beautiful!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness.
Definitely the cleanest hotel we have ever stayed in. The staff was extremely nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jan 24, 2017
The bed is so comfy, they have bath&body work soap, the staffs are nice. 100% excellent. Breakfast is hot and good. Will stay here again if i do a trip in pigeon forge.
5 out of 5
by Bryan

Very clean!

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is our third time staying here. They are the cleanest I have ever been. A great breakfast buffet and you can't beat their 24 hour coffee station. They even have tea and popcorn nightly.I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. Well worth the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
We were completely satisfied with our stay, very clean, friendly staff and the bed was comfortable. A very pleasant stay and would highly recommend.