Ratings based on 1,220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Quiet hotel...nasty comforter

Posted Aug 12, 2015
I loved the location...buffet was good. However the mold in between the down comforter means I will never return. Pool was nice for kids. Check in fast and easy. They didn't do anything when I told them about the nasty bedding. Plus if you want to make a good impression on customers, the manager of hotel really shouldn't be loud and disrespectful to a customer. He was in a argument with another customer while I was checking out. I told the guy at desk about nasty black looking mold in comforter, he said its probably a room problem with moisture. ...really...naw it's a problem with ya'll not cleaning them and being nasty! I expected more out of hilton properties! I've had a cleaner room at a Motel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fla

Nice and easy access everywhere

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Loved the hotel but the room cleaning staff was not up to par. God forbid if you used sweeter in your 2 alloted morning cups of coffee cause you got 1 between the 2 towels the same way but all in all loved the house, they spy need to pay ore attention to detail
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marietta GA

Comfortable

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Family friendly hotel, close to everything. The staff is very nice, and helpful. Free parking, a little dated but overall comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Hotel alt, allgemein kein besonders toller Zustand. Klimaanlage so laut, dass man sie ausmachen muss und dann noch aus Nebenraum hört. Personal unfreundlich, essen im Restaurant sehr schlecht, aber teuer...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but they need to fix the A/C drainage

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and staff was nice
Cons: Improved AC drainage
Location: Plenty of things to do near the hotel
Hotel rooms were nice. But each room that had a balcony, also had a leaking AC unit outside. The entire time our balcony was full of water leaking to the next balcony below us. This must have been typical because the balcony above us was leaking down. To me it would be a matter of fixing the units so the water or condensation from the AC units didn't flood the balcony and had a decent way of draining so it wasn't flooding the balcony below.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice location ok hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Our stay was ok. There is no wi-fi unless you are Hilton honors. Breafast is very expensive you are better of going off site to eat or buying alacarte. The room was ok. The carpet needs to be cleaned. Our room did have a nice balcony. There is free HBO. The biggest complaint I had was the bedding. On our 2nd night I begin to itch profusely. The next day while relaxing with windows open I held the comforter up and could see black like mold in the comforter as the light shined on it. I immediately took it off and used my on blankets for the duration. The itching stopped. Lastly, the air is turned off about 2am. The room becomes hot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

¡Bien ubicado!

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Fue bueno por la ubicación y facilidad, lo único que no me gustó para nada fue la alberca, muy pequeña.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice location. Amenities are slipping.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
My 3rd time at Park Vista and disappointed in a few things this last time. Didn't plan my trip as thorough as I normally do and was planning to use the free wifi the day we arrived---but it never worked the 3 days we were there. The explanation was 'we asked somebody to take a look at it in the future'. That's a bummer. A great location for the price, but no internet is a strike out. Other than that a good place to stay normally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Great place to stay!!!! Rates are very reasonable

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Great rooms, food, and not to mention the pool area. Wow! A not so hidden gem on top of Gatlinburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
We had a nice time because it was close to everything. The toilet leaked on our floor but the rest of the hotel was good.