Ratings based on 1,736 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great pool

Posted Nov 29, 2016
My kids (ages 4-9) loved the indoor pool area. It could have been warmer for my taste, but it didn't slow them down a bit. The view was awesome as well. The parking lot was pretty packed, but the hotel was completely full and there were still spots that were open, they were just about 300 feet from the entrance. The beds were very comfortable. My kids are dying to come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel, Great Location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very nice hotel but was on 1st floor with awesome view of parking lot. Sold out so they could not move us any higher. So Ask for higher floor when reserving for a beautiful view of Gatlinburg.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel, wonderful staff!!!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Stayed here twice, very wonderful hotel, staff are friendly and helpful! Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The pool was nice and the view was good even from the parking lot.
Cons: Staff was stressed out but helpful. Maybe it's peak season. You have to get dressed in front of the toilet by the shower in a tiny space w the door closed if you want privacy in rooms w 2 king beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice facility hotel but not good service

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Hotel front staffs are unkind and bar waiter in not kind. Cozy room with large king beds but no sitting area. Nice pool with kind of dirty water. Good hotel not perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Relaxing & Beautiful

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: We enjoyed several of the nice restaurants in town. Have gone to Gatlnburg for decades. Ice skating, shopping, the views, history & sledding. Fun!
We love staying at the Park Vista when coming to Gatlinburg. It is tucked away above the hustle & bustle of the busy tourist spot, yet with easy access to downtown. The hotel is beautiful and top-notch. The double king sized beds in the room are so comfortable! We stayed there for my daughter's wedding nearby - a nice respite from a hectic, but joyful occasion! The Fall views from the balcony and the beautiful grounds and fire pit were icing on the cake. Would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The air conditioning was terrible. .very loud..

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Bad air conditioning, would't cool enough & very loud..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016
My family has stayed at Park Vista many times over the years. The hotel is nicely updated. The Vista Grill has a wonderful breakfast buffet. This is one reason we like to stay at the Park Vista.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Top of Gatlinburg

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Despite alarm malfunctions and room not ready on 4pm arrival,we really enjoyed our stay. Nice to have the trolley into town every 30 minutes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Beautiful views, clean rooms, great housekeeping staff.