Ratings based on 1,779 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goodlettsville,TN

Great location and views.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great pool for the kids and parents who act like kids. Restaurant was nice with good food. Location and price was perfect. If you're looking for a family location then look no further. The Park Vista was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
As always my daughter and I had a fantastic time here. The room was clean and cozy and the staff was really great. The pool is amazing if you have children. Indoors and wonderfully heated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baton, nc

Best indoor pool in Gatlinburg

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Quiet stay, very nice place. Will go again. Look for deals with breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 2, 2017
this is our second time staying at Park Vista and I would strongly recommend the hotel. Rooms are clean , staff is great and the pool is fun for kids. We had a room with city view on 5th floor and views are great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good View over Gatlinburg

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Views over Gatlinburg
Cons: General maintenance.
Location: Close to Gatlinburg and the Smoky Mountains,
Our room had a lovely view over Gartlinburg and the Smoky Mountains. The room was pretty standard but probably needed an update. There was a shoddy repair job to some coat hooks in the bathroom area that caused us to chuckle. WiFi was pricey so we just used our phone data. Overall we probably expected more from Hilton but would consider this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed Anniversary

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Had a great time at the hotel and also going on the many trails located around the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great pool

Posted Nov 29, 2016
My kids (ages 4-9) loved the indoor pool area. It could have been warmer for my taste, but it didn't slow them down a bit. The view was awesome as well. The parking lot was pretty packed, but the hotel was completely full and there were still spots that were open, they were just about 300 feet from the entrance. The beds were very comfortable. My kids are dying to come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel, Great Location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very nice hotel but was on 1st floor with awesome view of parking lot. Sold out so they could not move us any higher. So Ask for higher floor when reserving for a beautiful view of Gatlinburg.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels