Ratings based on 1,827 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

No air !

Posted May 24, 2017
We loved the place until we realized our air was not working and room was 77 degrees. They sent guy up to fix it and got it working. But we went to bed that night with room still warm. Then air was back out right after we laid down. So was 77 agian when morning came. Was to hot to sleep and the pillows were worst ever seen. Complained agian in the morning but they werent concerned. Room 402. Sucks but nice view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Great views, great hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Not far from activities, but on a quiet little mountain... clean and in really good shape! We loved this hotel and the convenience of it... stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Amazing view! Room was clean and comfortable and staff was very friendly. We'll stay there on our next trip to Gatlinburg!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Great Place to Relax

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: You're at the top of Gatlingburg! Mynatt Park is at the bottom of the hill: picnic by the stream, play at playground or ball courts. Drive through GSM
We had a great time with our family. Our grandson loved the pool. The views from the hotel were beautiful. Everyone in our family enjoyed the piano player's music. It was soothing to walk in the lobby and hear it. We caught the trolly and went to downtown Gatlinburg to get a treat after supper. Again, our grandson loved the trolly rides. I can't write a review without mentioning the wonderful cookies given to us at checkin. Yummy! We really love this hotel. It was our 3rd stay and we will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Staff were accommodating. The hotel view WAS INCREDIBLE! The rooms are very NICE! And the hotel felt very clean. I really enjoyed my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

The view!

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: The bed, the staff, and the view were outstanding.
Cons: nothing
Location: The hotel is located close to all, but far away enough to enjoy nature.
Very comfortable bed, awesome view of the mountains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Maybe i expected a little more before i arrived at this hotel. Room is just average and bed is too soft. Bathroom is outdated. But the food is good at the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
very pleasant stay and the staff members genuinely looked out for our well being
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel is located close to Great Smoky Mountains and Gatlinburg attractions. And has nice areas to rest at hotel if you just want to stay at hotel. Staff are nice too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Room much smaller than expected. Bathroom very small. Nice pool