Ratings based on 1,155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Very nice location, close to attractions .

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Reasonable price, great location, and recreations.
Cons: Provide sachet of laundry detergent.
Location: Fine dining, Smokey Mountain, Dolly Wood, helicopter rides, and a lot more FUN!
Our stay in this hotel is wonderful, we enjoyed the swimming pool, water slides, and the lazy river especially during warm evenings. The location is very convenient and closer to the restaurants for late dining. Good place to stay!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Heather, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our staff truly loves getting 5 of 5 stars! We hope to see you again next time you visit the Smoky Mountains.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vacation

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: clean room
Location: near everything we did
hotel it was very good , pool was nice , staff also nice , food at all the restaurants we went too were so so and way over priced for what you got.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by Heather, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great place to stay. My new favorite hotel! Greg and Jen took great care of us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Heather, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great 5 star review, Jen and Greg do an excellent job!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Nice, reasonably priced hotel close to attractions

Posted Sep 14, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The pool and put put course were clean and so much fun for the kids! Love that they have a separate shallow kiddy pool for the little ones. There was broken glass under the oven when we pulled it out to get an earring dropped under it. Other than that the room was clean and fresh. The staff was nice. I love that there are kitchens in the rooms, it makes it so much easier to vacation with kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Heather, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive review and the Pools are great fun! Glad you found the room fresh and clean and staff was nice. Look forward to having you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Relaxing and quiet

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Stayed for 2 days for a business trip that was also for pleasure. Staff was helpful and very nice. Accommodations comfortable and quiet. We did not take advantage of the entertainment amenities but had a relaxing time in the room. I also left a valuable item on accident and was promptly called by Greg. I was very grateful the staff was so honest and it was refreshing that they were so honest and went out of their way. Will definitely stay here again if in town for business and would stay here with my kids to visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Heather, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the time you took to give us such a great review! Greg is a great staff member and we are lucky to have staff that goes above and beyond. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Insects

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: was nice
Cons: All elevators should go to all the floors
Location: Good location
The kitchen had some tiny insects, other than that the suite was very accomendating
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Heather, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review, glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found our condos accommodating to you and your guest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice the carpet could been cleaner

Posted Sep 11, 2016
It was nice the carpet could have been cleanee other wise was nice for the money the pool outside was nice but the inside pool.was extremely hot and humid inside
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by Heather, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and we will certainly address any issues you have brought to our attention. Overall we hope you had a great time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, North Carolina

Nice hotel/condos close to everything

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I didn't expect this hotel to be as nice as it was! We absolutely loved our visit here and we will be back! Water park is fantastic for kids and adults, this is an amazing resort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Heather, General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so glad you enjoyed our pools and you will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tn

Perfection

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing i can think of
Location: Its Severville there is tones to do. Food, shops, fun, you name it.
We got in late at night the gentleman at the front desk was so very nice and did a great job. The room was beautiful and comfortable and clean. It had everything we needed. The fitness room was more than officiant with multiple machines. The pools were so fun. Something for everyone. There was some noise from our neighbors but not enough to fuss about. Housekeeping did a great job and gave us what I asked for. The girl at the pool Katy (sp) was very nice and very watchful and made sure people were safe on her watch. Checking out was easy and a breeze.. I hate to have to leave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by Heather, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your very positive review of your time with us. We value all that our guests share with us and look forward to having you stay with us again in The Great Smoky Mountains. We agree our pools are the best ever in the Smoky Mountains! Again, we thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and we all wish you a wonderful day in the meantime!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
We had a wonderful stay, clean and the beds are fantastic!!! Great for small families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by Heather, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your very positive review of your time with us. We value all that our guests share with us and look forward to having you stay with us again in The Great Smoky Mountains. We agree our pools are the best ever in the Smoky Mountains! Again, we thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and we all wish you a wonderful day in the meantime!