Ratings based on 1,756 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Not please being on the ground floor. Couldn't really open your curtain without people looking in as they walked by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Decent hotel with easy access to things.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: It is right on the main strip in walking distance to shops and restaurants. It was easy to get to and from with the traffic flow.
It was an ok place to stay for the price. Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable.
Comment from EPC
Aug 17, 2015 by Andy, EPC
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Very good for the price stayed two nights breakfast was good.
Comment from EPC
Aug 15, 2015 by Andy, EPC
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. Please come see us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything about it was awesome!!!!!!

Posted Aug 11, 2015
When I come back I will not stay anywhere else!!!it was the perfect place for what I wanted.
Comment from EPC
Aug 15, 2015 by Andy, EPC
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kindness and continued support. We hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from daesonville, ga

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Everything around us in walking distance, will stay here again
Comment from EPC
Aug 15, 2015 by Andy, EPC
Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Very nice room and close to everything. The hotel was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent hotel for decent price

Posted Aug 3, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here in Pigeon Forge. We didn't spend much time in the room because there are so many things to do in Pigeon Forge. The room was a little outdated but pretty clean. The beds were comfortable. & the pool wasn't too crowded or anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The motel
Location: Great location
Booked 2 queen beds . Got 2 doubles, no balcony which I was suppose to get. Ask about balcony. Front desk told me the walkway was my balcony. Told me Expedia was to blame for the room being wrong. Had to pay a quarter for every bucket of ice. Of cours ice machine broken No vent on ac unit . Exhaust vent did work. Bath tub never stop dripping .had to hold toilet lever down to get it to flush. One roll of toilet paper. Had to go front desk each time to another one. Only one roll at a time. 3 towels, had to. Take the dirty ones to front desk to get clean ones.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2015 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We aplogize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
It was a good hotel.. But when I reserved the room I was suppose to be getting 2 double beds with a sofa sleeper... Needless to say we didn't get that... I don't see how u can be told u have that room with what u already paid for and not get it... For now on I will go to the place and get it instead of online..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to old mill

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The room was real nice & in real good location . The breakfast they in the mornings was real good. We was able to see fireworks every night from our balcony from dolly wood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. Please come back and see us again.