Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
not worth the money. will not consider again. did not sleep well due to noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: The staff were friendly after a while. I also liked the location and parking amenities.
Cons: Cleaning and/or updating
I could only recommend this hotel to someone that just wants a place to lay their head, shower and then hit the road. There is no alarm clock, luggage rack, hair dryer, desk, chair pen/pencil or note pads. No phone book or local directory of restaurants. The linen was old and raggedy and the curtains that used to be white are now brown. The bathroom vent did not work, probably due to all of the build up and the bathroom tub was a wreck (not to mention the child-size toilet). I even had to ask for toilet paper, a iron and the ironing board. The heating/air conditioning unit was clogged with dirt and dust build up. It did have a refrigerator and a microwave that actually worked. The room looked nothing like the one advertised on the website. Perhaps the newer building is better taken care of.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Va

nice next to a lot of shops

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: having 3 beds in one room
Location: lots to do within walking from the hotel
Nice place to stay for a short trip. Having 3 beds in one room was great for our party of 5 and still had room to move around in
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Never AGAIN

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The beds were comfortable.
Cons: Professional staff, and cleanliness is something this hotel needs to work on.
Location: There are plenty of restaurants, and activities to do. Pigeon forge is a nice place in general. I will not come back to this hotel though.
When I first booked this hotel the reviews were nice and my family and I were excited. When I booked I paid for double room with a sofa bed. My family and I got to the hotel and they advised us that they no longer had any rooms available for the double and sofa bed. We took the room they had available. Low and behold the next day we see several double beds and sofa beds empty. When we left the hotel to go eat we came back and those rooms were occupied. My issue is my hotel was booked a month in advance and you advise me you no longer have the room available but the occupy another guest. I will be calling the corporate office on Monday. The carpet was dirty as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Your room placement is considered by length of stay, availability, special requests and room type. You had a room with 2 double beds and would have been given a rollaway to compensate for the sofa bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Everything was good, would stay again.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: price, location, friendly people.
Location: Right in the heart of Pigeon Forge close to everything
Check in was quick and easy, Rooms were clean and smelled fresh. Bedding was neat and clean. Enjoyed the Balcony room so we could talk with our friends in adjoining room. The chairs on the balcony were also roomy and comfortable. Plenty of parking and a quiet nights rest. For the price we were very pleased. Did not go to the breakfast so don't know how that was. But everything else was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Convienent
Not clean. No extra locks on exit doors. No elevator Terrible parking. Never staying there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Something to quite down the noise from doors slaming
Ok for the price, but very noisy!, doors slamming all morning! They mention balcony room, but we had a room in the back, not really attached to building, Rooms in back have no balcony at all !! Check in ok , lady didn't seem all that interested that checked us in!! Breakfast ok!! Refrig and microwave , in room ,but refrig keep kicking breaker off in the bathroom!! Room was pretty big, ok beds! Had to step up into the shower, which was weird!! Overall would have been ok if it would have been less noisy and got a balcony like you were led to believe
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice place to stay!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: It was close to the Old Mill shopping area!
Cons: I liked everything!
Location: It was close to all the attractions!
This was a very nice place to stay. It was across from the Old Mill shopping area, which was nice! Lots of shops within walking distance! Our room had a microwave, refrigerator, iron, ironing board, hair dryer, coffee pot! Also a balcony which we enjoyed!! Also the breakfast was very nice!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Douglasville, Etats-Unis d'Amérique

Posted Nov 6, 2016
For the price and location fantastic!!! Motown show close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Enjoyed this hotel very much. My only complaint is the rudeness of a few other occupants. They parked around back and took up 2 or more spaces. There was a truck with a trailer that took up 5 spaces. that is totally uncalled for. Why could they. It. be told to park around front in the bigger parking lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.