Ratings based on 2,336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The hotel is in the middle of Pigeon Forge and centrally located.
We booked our stay thru expedia and every thing went smooth.. Room ready as promised . and I liked the rates I got for our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Levittown,PA

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Located right in the middle of a lot of activities
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harvest, Al

Not enough outlets in the room. Older hotel but ok

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: The location to everything was great.
Cons: They need more outlets. Especially by the bed to charge phone & run personal fan.
The bed was very comfortable. They do need more outlets in the room. Mini fridge was nice. Cleaning lady was extremely nice! Had to come back to the room within 30 minutes of leaving & it was already clean. Gentleman in lobby helping us get combo tickets was nice, too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chillicothe, Ohio

Close to the attractions

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Enjoyed my stay very much. Staff very friendly & helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Hotel Hell

Posted Aug 29, 2016
-found dead bugs all over the room -there was trash under the bed -bathroom sink wouldnt drain water -bathroom door wouldn't close -microwave was possessed in middle of night and kept going off -WiFi was extremely limited
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville,TN

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Never heard of the place. Found it on Expedia. We will return here everytime from hence forth.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Loved everything from the hot country breakfast every morning to the balcony over looking the Parkway so you never missed anything! The beds were very soft and comfortable. Everything was perfect except the shower. No water pressure no matter the time of day, took a while to rinse off and the water was either hot or cold, had to mess with it to find middle ground, which was kinda difficult.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Vacation Lodge right on the strip.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: It was right on the strip so we could just walk to a lot of places and the people were nice and the rooms were comfortable.
Cons: The bathroom had cobwebs behind the door and there were black curly hairs in the corner of the sink counter and on the little ledge in the wall.
Location: We loved the location and all the places to go like the Dixie Stampede, and all the little shops to shop in and the places to eat like the Old Mill.
Over all we had a very good experience at Vacation Lodge. The people were very nice. It was wonderful to come back to our room after running around all day and walk into a clean room with our bed made and clean towels awaiting our well needed showers. I also liked that we had chairs outside of our room so we could just sit and relax and watch the traffic go by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I don't recommend it

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Room does not smell too good smell like mold we close to the pool it was a lot of noise all night
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington, WV

clean hotel and close to attractions

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: newer beds, clean carpet, close to attractions, air conditioner worked great, clean room, easy parking, quiet room
Cons: the breakfast could of been a little better,but for the price of the room what could you expect.
Location: great location. close to attractions and restaurants and stores.
check in was easy, plenty of parking, clean rooms, great beds, friends and other family members use this vacation lodge
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.