Ratings based on 2,284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Nice motel.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The pool was small but we didn't use it anyway. Everything was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Trip to Texas

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Stopped in Pigeon Forge on our way to Texas. Stayed at the Vacation Lodge. Great room. Looks loke it was recently remodeled. Had a great nights sleep. Would definitely stay there again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
The room was nice. The bed was comfortable. I enjoyed the nice hot breakfast. Biscuits, gravy, eggs
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right on main drag

Posted May 20, 2016
This hotel was perfect ,,right in the middle of everything ,, great price
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was ok

Posted May 11, 2016
It wasn't a bad place at all. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. Please come visit us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price in a great location.

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
I slept like a baby. It was quiet and convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. Come see us again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceburg, KY

Good over night stay.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean.
Cons: Needs some remolding and newer furniture.
Location: Close to the Old Mill. Close to many shops.
Good place to stay for overnight stay on way to S. C. Have breakfast till 10:00 am. Close to many of the shops. Hotel could use some repair, older that most. But very clean. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. Come see us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rome Georgia

Found a home away from home

Posted May 3, 2016
Check in was fast. The staff was friendly and helpful. I am unable to climb stairs. They put me in a wonderful room in back near the breakfast room. IT IS AN OLDER MOTEL BUT VERY CLEAN VERY ROOMY. The beds slept great. bathroom clean. The breakfast was great. The only thing I would recommend is some fruit.The location is excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by Warner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by David from home

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
the beds was not that great the room was a little to small telephone didn't work lights was messed up didn't work right would not recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by ANDY, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay.