Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covington ga

easy access, pleasant staff, great pool and sauna.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Cons: online site said they have wonderful hot breakfast, not true.
whole experience was great. got a great rate for a 2 br condo. split cost with friends. easy to find from highway. pleasant check in staff, very helpful recommendations for restaurants. we liked pool and sauna area. activities room had two pool tables and ping pong table, both well maintained. donuts and lemon water were provided, also coffee and tea. recommended restaurants were great. will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terri from Katy

Spacious stay

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and the apartment clean and spacious and the price was very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Venkat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A trip with our son and family.

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
We had our grandkids with us. They are 5 and 3 year old. They fell in love with this place. There is so much for the kids to do. A play ground and splash pad were just perfect for them. They loved following the bear tracks to the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vickie from michigan

Great place

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. The 2 bedroom had plenty of room and everything was clean. It is close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Near activities, good for larger families

Posted Jul 30, 2015
It took a long time to check in and associate seemed unclear on how many days we were staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Smokey Mt Retreat

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Short stay. Enjoyable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Love this resort!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I've stayed at this resort several times over the last 10 years and it's been a wonderful experience every single time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Great Location with Pushy Sales Staff

Posted Jul 23, 2015
This hotel is in a great location and is only 5 minutes from Dollywood and the attractions of Pigeon Forge (minus traffic) and for a large family the two bedroom suites are great! My only complaint is in typical timeshare fashion they hold your parking pass hostage at checkin until you wait in line To see their sales folks who try to convince you to sign up for their high pressure sale pitches with promises of free cruises and resorts stays. The. They try to upsell you on tickets, shows, and attractions. Even after respectfully declining everyday they called my room and left me door hangers promising I'd be entered for a free 7 night cruise if I would just sign up. I must say they were one of the pushier sales staffs that I have seen. The only other complaint was they forgot to deliver the play pen and high chair we requested at check in, but a second call to guest services resulted in a quick response from housekeeping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Jul 22, 2015
My family and I stayed here July 13th thru 17th. We stayed in building 20. There was constant noise from the road at night, including very loud sirens from fire trucks (fire station down road from hotel). The shower in the larger bedroom was very dirty as well.