Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel. Convenient location.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: It's clean inside and out
Cons: Give the door key and parking pass together.
Location: It's located on top of a hill with views of a walmart super center and restaurants below. Limited characters so I can't explain more.
After driving 6 hours I just wanted my room key and parking pass. No problem getting the room key. To get your parking pass you go across the room and wait in line. They wanted to schedule a time to explain time share. They were overly aggressive and I wasn't in the mood for it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
good experience ... but most of the time is spent outside the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
The room exceeded expectations and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covington ga

easy access, pleasant staff, great pool and sauna.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Cons: online site said they have wonderful hot breakfast, not true.
whole experience was great. got a great rate for a 2 br condo. split cost with friends. easy to find from highway. pleasant check in staff, very helpful recommendations for restaurants. we liked pool and sauna area. activities room had two pool tables and ping pong table, both well maintained. donuts and lemon water were provided, also coffee and tea. recommended restaurants were great. will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Christmas Getaway

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The staff were very nice. The room was great. The only thing I recommend is that you don't do the timeshare presentation unless you plan on buying one because the sales staff make you feel like you are stupid for turning their offers down. They were very RUDE! But the people working in the resort were GREAT!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eugene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from Spartanburg SC

Christmas visit

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Disappointed with room....furniture uncomfortable for sitting. King bed was most uncomfortable in10+ stays booked with hotels.com over last 6-8 months.However beds in other room used by mother and mother in law were fine. Room listed as nonsmoking had a very evident odor of smoking and staleness. Carpet was dirty and. needs replacing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gatlinburg

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyable! Lots of quiet, relaxing time of fun and games.
5 out of 5
by Seung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels