Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Cons: Staff needs to spend more time worrying about their guests, than how they can get them to sign up for a timeshare.
room was NOT ready on time. Room was shabby and needs to have carpet cleaned. Not what you would expect from a major chain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: kitchen and living room
Location: Too many too list
I travel with my 99 year old mother so we need 2 rooms when we travel, a two bedroom suite cones out to only $50.00 more than two separate rooms at a motel and it is much nicer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Overall experience was good. I suggest top floor or you will hear everyone walking above. The Expedia check in differs from what the hotel told me. Then it was another hour after that I finally got a room. But it was a good location, clean, and staff seemed pretty friendly.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dale from Higdon, AL

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
I should have asked for an accessible room as my Mom was with me and she cannot walk well, otherwise the room was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel. Convenient location.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: It's clean inside and out
Cons: Give the door key and parking pass together.
Location: It's located on top of a hill with views of a walmart super center and restaurants below. Limited characters so I can't explain more.
After driving 6 hours I just wanted my room key and parking pass. No problem getting the room key. To get your parking pass you go across the room and wait in line. They wanted to schedule a time to explain time share. They were overly aggressive and I wasn't in the mood for it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
good experience ... but most of the time is spent outside the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place.

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Good location. Negatives: loud neighbors. Just like an apartment you can hear everything going on in the one above you. Unfortunately we had some rowdy kids above ours. That didn't go to bed around 1am. Called security but that didn't help. I would recommend the top floor. It was a short stay. Would like to stay longer next time.
5 out of 5
by doug from Louisville,

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great time with family and friends, great service, smiles everywhere and made you feel good. Job well done, keep up the good work.
4 out of 5
by lissette from Miami, Fl

Great family accomodation!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great family vacation. The room was comfortable. The dinning room and living room furniture neds to be upgrated!