Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Overall experience was good. I suggest top floor or you will hear everyone walking above. The Expedia check in differs from what the hotel told me. Then it was another hour after that I finally got a room. But it was a good location, clean, and staff seemed pretty friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel. Convenient location.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: It's clean inside and out
Cons: Give the door key and parking pass together.
Location: It's located on top of a hill with views of a walmart super center and restaurants below. Limited characters so I can't explain more.
After driving 6 hours I just wanted my room key and parking pass. No problem getting the room key. To get your parking pass you go across the room and wait in line. They wanted to schedule a time to explain time share. They were overly aggressive and I wasn't in the mood for it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
good experience ... but most of the time is spent outside the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place.

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Good location. Negatives: loud neighbors. Just like an apartment you can hear everything going on in the one above you. Unfortunately we had some rowdy kids above ours. That didn't go to bed around 1am. Called security but that didn't help. I would recommend the top floor. It was a short stay. Would like to stay longer next time.
5 out of 5
by doug from Louisville,

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great time with family and friends, great service, smiles everywhere and made you feel good. Job well done, keep up the good work.
4 out of 5
by lissette from Miami, Fl

Great family accomodation!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great family vacation. The room was comfortable. The dinning room and living room furniture neds to be upgrated!
5 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
The room exceeded expectations and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covington ga

easy access, pleasant staff, great pool and sauna.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Cons: online site said they have wonderful hot breakfast, not true.
whole experience was great. got a great rate for a 2 br condo. split cost with friends. easy to find from highway. pleasant check in staff, very helpful recommendations for restaurants. we liked pool and sauna area. activities room had two pool tables and ping pong table, both well maintained. donuts and lemon water were provided, also coffee and tea. recommended restaurants were great. will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Christmas Getaway

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The staff were very nice. The room was great. The only thing I recommend is that you don't do the timeshare presentation unless you plan on buying one because the sales staff make you feel like you are stupid for turning their offers down. They were very RUDE! But the people working in the resort were GREAT!