Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plenty of space close to Pigeon Forge, TN

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and convenience
Cons: Nothing
Location: Pigeon Forge is within a 5 minute drive...depending on the traffic!
The room was larger than expected and a very nice surprise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sch

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The complex seams from outside very nice but the Apts are a little old. The furniture needs ASAP update and in the second room, the two double beds are very small to sleep 2 persons in each one. One thing that I don't like it is that nobody male you the bed and organize the apt. You have to do anything Until the last day. Because they ask you the last day to put all the dishes in the dishmachine and throw away the garbage. My stay was average not too bad not good. The apt was ok for a family but nothing luxury. Easy fit 6 people because it hace a sofa bed in the living area. To finish I would like to say that the lady that take care of us in the front desk was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Cons: Staff needs to spend more time worrying about their guests, than how they can get them to sign up for a timeshare.
room was NOT ready on time. Room was shabby and needs to have carpet cleaned. Not what you would expect from a major chain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: kitchen and living room
Location: Too many too list
I travel with my 99 year old mother so we need 2 rooms when we travel, a two bedroom suite cones out to only $50.00 more than two separate rooms at a motel and it is much nicer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 26, 2016
Overall experience was good. I suggest top floor or you will hear everyone walking above. The Expedia check in differs from what the hotel told me. Then it was another hour after that I finally got a room. But it was a good location, clean, and staff seemed pretty friendly.
5 out of 5
by Bronna from NC

Simply marvelous

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was very nice!... Can't wait to return!!
5 out of 5
by Tammy from Kentucky

Lots of fun for the whole family.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
It's a great place with lots of space and several actives available at the resort. The resort had several pools, game rooms, mini golf, and daily actives. We did the build a critter and ice cream social. Loved it!
5 out of 5
by Karen from Ada, MI

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great room and great location close to the amenities building. Parking got a little full if you went out for the night and tried to park near your room. Felt very safe, security driving around. Beautiful property. Will go back.
3 out of 5
by Tina from Rockisland

Rough couple nights

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was rough this trip people was over top our head was so loud At 12 pm at night first night we stuck it out second night we had to call desk twice befor they done anything so wasn't the greatest of trips for sure was so looking forward to it love to stay I condos and go several times a year
5 out of 5
by Linda from Mukwonago

Better than I expected

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Made to feel welcome from the beginning. Room was comfortable and spacious. Easy access to the pool and other amenities. Great to have laundry facilities in the room. Close to attractions and restaurants yet far enough off the main road to have quiet sleeping conditions at night.