Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spring Break

Posted Apr 15, 2016
We took the family there for a vacation and enjoyed every minute of it. We really did not have to leave the resort! Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Chris

Family getaway

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good place for a fun family weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Make no mistake about it, this is a timeshare property aka "vacation resort" and they sign you up to attend a timeshare sales pitch when you check in. Customers should be warned. They will tell you they provide you a meal and it's only 60-90 minutes, but when you show up they direct you to a cubicle with a salesperson, tell you it will be 90 minutes and give you a very limited food offering to choose from. Not worth it!
3 out of 5
by Abby from Chicago

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was more worried about personal conversations than customer service. Don't buy show tickets thru them, they claim they are discounted but we quickly learned they were cheaper thru the individual places. Sheets didn't fit the bed, burnt out lights in every room, found the housekeeping tip from the last visitor in the uncleaned microwave. The facility was fine, but not for $200+ per night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, oHio

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: the location was nice. It wasn't too far from the strip and could avoid a lot of traffic.
Cons: n/a
Location: the resort had mini golf, rock climbing and bowling just to name a few.
Our stay was very nice. We didn't have any problems during our stay. I would definitely stay with them again. The staff was very friendly, and the water park was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent for the kids

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Loved the suite. It was everything that I'd hoped it to be.
5 out of 5
by Molly from Greenville SC

Great place to stay for all the ages!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a great place to stay with our family. We have two older kids (middle school age) and two younger kids (toddler age) and they all enjoyed their stay here! I loved that my big kids had options of things to do without even leaving the hotel grounds while my little ones were sleeping. My three year old was a bit overwhelmed with the noise level in the indoor water park but my other kids really enjoyed it. Also, the room was massive! We had plenty of room for all 6 of us and were able to cook in our full sized, fully equipped kitchen. My kids have already been planning for our return trip.
5 out of 5
by Christine from virginia

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
We truly enjoyed the 2 bedroom suite. It was beautifully decorated and very clean and quiet. The water park was an added bonus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Amazing place!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Convenient to the other area attractions but the kind of place you don't need to leave. We had 2 bedroom "standard" condo. It was beautiful! Clean, spacious, comfortable. Great kitchen that we hardly used. I think we were just too busy to eat. We were on 1st floor and had nice view of golf course. Evening visit by the ducks was amusing. Found this place by chance after checking out other wolf-themed place with on site water park. This was twice as nice! And certainly as much fun! ...and almost HALF the price at the time we booked. (750 vs. 1250+) Bathrooms were pristine. I couldn't find a fingerprint on the glassware. Bed comfy. Pillows ridiculously plump. I would have posted photos but they were so much like the ones on the website mine wouldn't have done it justice. I hope they continue to maintain this property because we can't wait to go back!