Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Ooo Christmas week with family . Complete family enjoyment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

hotel stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: the location to what I was visiting
Cons: If the staff new more about the actual hotel. And that this would be listed as a timeshare when booking on expedia
Location: no thank you
When I booked the room I was not aware that this was part of a timeshare... I assumed my bed would be made daily and the garbage would be taken out at least. The bathroom shower was not clean and had mold around the edges. When I dialed zero I would have liked answers to my questions. I was told they didn't know to a few things I asked because it was part of the hotel. I was not impressed with the front desk staff after I said I wasn't sure I wanted the free breakfast so they could try to sell me this timeshare. I had 3 small children with me and would have never made them sit through a selling feature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring Break

Posted Apr 15, 2016
We took the family there for a vacation and enjoyed every minute of it. We really did not have to leave the resort! Great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Make no mistake about it, this is a timeshare property aka "vacation resort" and they sign you up to attend a timeshare sales pitch when you check in. Customers should be warned. They will tell you they provide you a meal and it's only 60-90 minutes, but when you show up they direct you to a cubicle with a salesperson, tell you it will be 90 minutes and give you a very limited food offering to choose from. Not worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, oHio

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: the location was nice. It wasn't too far from the strip and could avoid a lot of traffic.
Cons: n/a
Location: the resort had mini golf, rock climbing and bowling just to name a few.
Our stay was very nice. We didn't have any problems during our stay. I would definitely stay with them again. The staff was very friendly, and the water park was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for the kids

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Loved the suite. It was everything that I'd hoped it to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Amazing place!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Convenient to the other area attractions but the kind of place you don't need to leave. We had 2 bedroom "standard" condo. It was beautiful! Clean, spacious, comfortable. Great kitchen that we hardly used. I think we were just too busy to eat. We were on 1st floor and had nice view of golf course. Evening visit by the ducks was amusing. Found this place by chance after checking out other wolf-themed place with on site water park. This was twice as nice! And certainly as much fun! ...and almost HALF the price at the time we booked. (750 vs. 1250+) Bathrooms were pristine. I couldn't find a fingerprint on the glassware. Bed comfy. Pillows ridiculously plump. I would have posted photos but they were so much like the ones on the website mine wouldn't have done it justice. I hope they continue to maintain this property because we can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, Ohio

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Indoor and outdoor pools. Close to many attractions but also out of all the traffic
Kids had a great time. Loved the resort. Wish we could have stayed longer. Kids loved the pools and the arcade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Cons: Outside ashtrays were overflowing. Should have been emptied daily! Otherwise everything was excellent!
Excellent, room and grounds were wonderful.Plenty of linens, towels and pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Entire resort was amazing!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
The room was amazing. It was spacious, clean and open! It literally was like a home away from home. The 3 bedrooms came in handy since we were traveling with 3 little ones. The two oldest shared the 2nd bedroom instead of having to sleep on a pullout sofa. The Waterpark was awesome and the kids had a blast. The arcade was great however a lot of the games were out of order most of the time. The hotel staff stated that occurred often due to the arcade running off of WiFi. Overall an awesome experience and we would definitely go back!