Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Emily from Atlanta

Family vacation score!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Incredibly friendly staff. Everyone made us feel welcomed and well attended.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Florida

Nice family resort.

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great time at a family resort. Nice choice for stay. They do want to solicit you with a time share pitch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spring Break

Posted Apr 15, 2016
We took the family there for a vacation and enjoyed every minute of it. We really did not have to leave the resort! Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Chris

Family getaway

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good place for a fun family weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Make no mistake about it, this is a timeshare property aka "vacation resort" and they sign you up to attend a timeshare sales pitch when you check in. Customers should be warned. They will tell you they provide you a meal and it's only 60-90 minutes, but when you show up they direct you to a cubicle with a salesperson, tell you it will be 90 minutes and give you a very limited food offering to choose from. Not worth it!
3 out of 5
by Abby from Chicago

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was more worried about personal conversations than customer service. Don't buy show tickets thru them, they claim they are discounted but we quickly learned they were cheaper thru the individual places. Sheets didn't fit the bed, burnt out lights in every room, found the housekeeping tip from the last visitor in the uncleaned microwave. The facility was fine, but not for $200+ per night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, oHio

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: the location was nice. It wasn't too far from the strip and could avoid a lot of traffic.
Cons: n/a
Location: the resort had mini golf, rock climbing and bowling just to name a few.
Our stay was very nice. We didn't have any problems during our stay. I would definitely stay with them again. The staff was very friendly, and the water park was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent for the kids

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Loved the suite. It was everything that I'd hoped it to be.
5 out of 5
by Molly from Greenville SC

Great place to stay for all the ages!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a great place to stay with our family. We have two older kids (middle school age) and two younger kids (toddler age) and they all enjoyed their stay here! I loved that my big kids had options of things to do without even leaving the hotel grounds while my little ones were sleeping. My three year old was a bit overwhelmed with the noise level in the indoor water park but my other kids really enjoyed it. Also, the room was massive! We had plenty of room for all 6 of us and were able to cook in our full sized, fully equipped kitchen. My kids have already been planning for our return trip.