Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Ooo Christmas week with family . Complete family enjoyment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

hotel stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: the location to what I was visiting
Cons: If the staff new more about the actual hotel. And that this would be listed as a timeshare when booking on expedia
Location: no thank you
When I booked the room I was not aware that this was part of a timeshare... I assumed my bed would be made daily and the garbage would be taken out at least. The bathroom shower was not clean and had mold around the edges. When I dialed zero I would have liked answers to my questions. I was told they didn't know to a few things I asked because it was part of the hotel. I was not impressed with the front desk staff after I said I wasn't sure I wanted the free breakfast so they could try to sell me this timeshare. I had 3 small children with me and would have never made them sit through a selling feature.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Must read

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed there for the water park, it was small and pool was dirty. The room was nice and somewhat clean- although there were about half of a dozen roaches in the room. Don't waste your money here you will be disappointed
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so sorry to hear about your experience. We know this must have presented an extreme inconvenience during your visit. We take the health and comfort of each guest very seriously. We are looking into your specific issue and will be reaching out to further discuss your comments. Thank you for making us aware of this situation so we have the chance to make it right. Sincerely, Wyndham Extra Holidays
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Virginians

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location and great 2 bedroom apt with kitchen. We wish we could have taken this apt with us to our other destinations
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and great for relaxing enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by Emily from Atlanta

Family vacation score!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Incredibly friendly staff. Everyone made us feel welcomed and well attended.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Florida

Nice family resort.

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great time at a family resort. Nice choice for stay. They do want to solicit you with a time share pitch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring Break

Posted Apr 15, 2016
We took the family there for a vacation and enjoyed every minute of it. We really did not have to leave the resort! Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Chris

Family getaway

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good place for a fun family weekend.