Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Russellville, TN

Nice cozy little hotel, great place to relax!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We had a great stay, our son loved the indoor pool, my wife loved the whole stay and that is what matters most! Thank You Zoders Inn & Suites
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice, quiet place

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nice place, excellent service, clean and quiet. My second time staying here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed...

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Sink drains didn't work, patio over creek filthy. Beds were clean but carpets dirty and door very hard to push open. Was nice 10 years ago...sorry to see it now in pretty bad repair. 😢
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Nice view from the balcony

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Comfortable bed with nice view to enjoy from the balcony. Some issues with lights not working and blow dryer not working. The room was clean and quiet. Overall we enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göttingen

Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel nahe der Smokies!

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Das Hotel war super, die Zimmer wurden so ordentlich geputzt, dass wir uns richtig wohl gefühlt haben. Es gab jeden Tag frische Handtücher. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett, der Balkon mit Aussicht auf den Bach klasse. Einziges Manko: zu weiche Betten. Abends gibt es milk & cookies, toller Service :) der indoor Pool war auch schön. Parkplätze direkt vor den Zimmern verfügbar. Die Lage des Hotel ist ebenfalls gut, da es nicht mitten auf der "Vergnügungsmeile" von Gatlinburg liegt. Das Zoders würden wir jederzeit weiter empfehlen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Beautiful view

Posted May 10, 2016
We had a nice view from the patio, the bed was a bit too soft though & the pillows a little too hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Super Cute and Cozy!!

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Overall, this hotel was awesome! Great rates, beautiful grounds, friendly staff, perfect location, and amazing pool!! We have been to Gatlinburg several times and this was our first time staying at this hotel. We were pleasantly surprised at everything there was to offer at the price! We give it 5 Stars all the way through except for some here and there updating that needs to be done. For an older hotel, it is to be expected though! We would definetly recommend to friends and family and definetly will be staying here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

need better parking when full

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice visit . clean and friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy from Indiana

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were old and need replaced.