Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

enjoyed

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: price, views, walking distance to everything, parking , private balcony and views
Cons: update the rooms, even though very spacious
Location: walking distance to all restaurants and activities
will return , great hotel , enjoyed the stay . would recommend to anyone coming to the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa, Alabama

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Roomy suites that were clean. able to view the ball dropping and fireworks without leaving hotel at New year's Eve.
Location: Enjoyed walking to Gatlinburg to the shops.
Enjoyed the suite very much. Plenty of room to move around. The maid was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlott N.C.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Nice cozy place to stay, clean, comfortable. Staff was very helpful, but not too friendly. Really my only complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

anniversary trip

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: location, cleanliness, breakfast and also milk and cookies at night plus the wine and cheese were a wonderful addition to the snack bar
Cons: fix the indoor hot tub
Location: around the corner for the aquarium and the main strip of Gatlinburg. walking distance to all of it but still secluded from the busy main streets.
the staff was great and the location was wonderful. the parking lot was very tight and hard to get in and out of but other than that great clean quiet and personable place to stay. highly recommend trying this spot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chcago

The best feature about this hotel was the river t

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: The river
Cons: Blast, room size, service, pool treatment
Location: The location was perfectly located to all the attractions
The room was very small and the complimentary breakfast was inedible. The complimentary wine and cheese is very low-quality and the cheese and pretzels have Been sitting out for hours. The Attendant was inhospitable and acted as if she was forced to be there. The pool was over chlorinated in the hot tub was out of service. I'll stay somewhere else for the $120 room rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Petersburg Fla

This hotel was great. Walking distance to downtown

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Great experience. Highly recommend this for a place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from asheville

overlooks beautiful stream

Posted Dec 18, 2015
The hotel was a good find. The room was very clean and nice. The dressing area and microwave were at the front of the room with the beds in the back. This made for a good noise buffer although that wasn't really a problem. The stream running next to the hotel might be loud for some but I enjoyed it. Nice to sit on the balcony with a glass of wine from their happy hour and relax while watching it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great location. Exceeded expectation

Posted Nov 19, 2015
We did have a bit of a problem when first showing up, but the staff was sure to make up for the inconvenience. We would recommend to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ringgold Ga

Nice balcony over the creek.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Very clean. A little farther of a walk to the shops than I like but not too far. We would stay again. Can be a little difficult at times to get in and in heavy traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: bed linen & carpet on balcony
Cons: tv could set up higher & doors should halt before closing so we dont have to hear everyones door slam all night
Location: great
I will stay here again. it was very comfortable.