Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Melanie

Narrow, winding road for about 10 minutes

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Old world charm in a beautiful place. Fabulous food at a restaurant when we didn't expect there would be any food for miles around. Quite remote but in one of the most beautiful areas of the world. Very nice surprise to us.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels
We love this hotel! It was wonderful! Beautiful view, spacious room, great customer service, etc. The only thing I will tell you is that the beds are hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gibraltar

Secluded Picturesque Andalusian Paradise

Posted Aug 24, 2011 on Hotels
I cannot rate this hotel highly enough! It was surrounded by stunning views, the accomodation was impeccable and the food in the restaurant was delicious. Granted, my stay was extra special as my boyfriend proposed to me there, however he couldn't have picked a more idyllic romantic spot. We are even considering having our wedding there! There is such a relaxed atmosphere and the staff are all incredibly friendly and courteous. You will come back again and again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Traumhafte einsame Lage

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Freundlichkeit, Lage, Ungezwungen, Ruhe, Einsamkeit
Sehr schönes empfehlenswertes Hotel. Kein Sternehotel und in einigen Bereichen renovierungsbedürftig ...aber sauber. Naturverbunden mit schönen Garten und Schwimmbad. Gute Küche und sehr netter und aufmerksamer Service. Frühstück etwas dürftig. Zimmer sehr großzügig, rustikal und gut klimatisiert. Das Hotel ist optimal für Wanderungen und Erkundungen in der Umgebung. Ideal für die etwas "kühleren" Monate in Andalusien wenn man kein Sonnenanbeter ist.
2 out of 5
by Flemming

God udsigt

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Personalet kunne ikke tale engelsk, så det var svært at kommunikere med dem. Vi bookede værelset på hotels.com to timer før vi ankom til stedet. Det kan ikke anbefales da der så ikke er varme eller varmt vand i lejligheden. Restauranten er ikke noget særligt, men der er en fantastisk udsigt fra stedet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Idyllinen hotelli kauniissa vuoristomaisemissa

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Vietimme kumppanini kanssa illan ja yön tässä idyllisessä pienessä hotellissa. Maisemat olivat henkeäsalpaavan kauniit ja henkilökunta palvelutasoltaan vertaansa vailla. Mieletön paikka!
1 out of 5
by Mats from Malmö

Hotel closed at arrival

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
My booking was confirmed by Hotel.com The hotel and all facilities were closed at arrival.
3 out of 5
by Pascal from Suisse

3 nuits dans la montagne

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
Un endroit exclusif et isolé dans la nature; paysage magnifique. La chambre est jolie mais assez rustique, mieux vaut qu'il ne pleuve pas durant ce séjour pour profiter des alentours. Voiture indispensable et route de montagne
3 out of 5
by Gérard from BduR

Pour ceux qui aiment le calme.

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
Pas facile à trouver perdu au milieu de la montagne, un hôtel au décor particulier avec un entretien réduit certainement au plus simple. Personnel qui se met en quatre pour vous rendre le séjour agréable, un restaurant qui nous a bien régalé.