Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Muy buen hotel, familiar un poco lejos de Barcelona en bus 30 minutos pero perfecto para relajarse y la playa está ahí mismo, lo único el desayuno es caro pero era tipo buffet y bueno
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel vicino aeroporto

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: no
Cons: per il prezzo della camera 185Euro , almeno il wifi dovrebbe essere gratis
Isolamento camere inesistente, wifi a pagamento (un furto)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mindre comfortabel

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Dårlige P-forhold/dyr P-afgift i kælder. Betaling for internet adgang! Restaurant lever ikke op til 4-stjerner - mere at betegne som en bar. Lydisolering mellem værelser meget dårlig.
5 out of 5
by Antonia from bari

SODDISFATTA

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
BELLA ZONA,MOLTO TRANQUILLA, PIENA DI VERDE. PECCATO VISTO IL PERIODO, NON ABBIAMO POTUTO USUFRUIRE DELLA PISCINA.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビジネスで泊まるにはもったいないくらいのベストロケーションです。

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
今回ビジネスで利用しましたが、ビーチリゾートで宿泊すべきホテルです。ホテルのロビーからビーチまでそのまま出て行けます。部屋も広々しており、ゆったりした時間を過ごすことが出来ます。ホテル周辺には、徒歩圏内に美味しいレストランが点在しており、リゾートホテルとしては最高の立地です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Very pleasant overall.

Posted Nov 11, 2015
We couldn't have been more pleased with the hotel. The staff were very attentive, checked us in extra early, the restaurant there and down the street were outstanding. Loved being right on the beach - nice boardwalk!
3 out of 5
by Meridithe from Seattle

Great spot near BCN airport

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
We were so pleasantly surprised by this hotel as we had selected it online because of the proximity to the airport. It had a lovely resort feel and was right near the beach. The property itself seemed a bit run down and we were told that unless we were some type of premiere members, the free wi-fi would not work in our room. Very annoying! The personnel were charming and helpful. It was less than 10 minutes to the airport from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Bellissimo Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Cons: Se accettasse gli animali domestici sarebbe fantastico. Lo sceglierei sicuramente per il mio prossimo viaggio, in compagnia del mio cane.
L'AC Hotel Gavà Mar è davvero bellissimo. La struttura è molto curata, le camere sono grandi, comode e molto ben tenute. Il grande giardino, con il suo bar esterno e la piscina sono davvero bellissimi, molto scenografici. Il personale del ristorante è molto cortese e disponibile. Ottimo il parcheggio, sotterraneo, chiuso e sorvegliato.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Antonio from Valencia

Todo perfecto

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Perfecto. Muy bonito