Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

amazing hoteli

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Food ,the setting ,and the wonderful staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Gorgeous!
Wonderful group of people working there .they make sure that you have a lovely holiday and are like all Greeks warm ,and kind .i will return time and time againv
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Friendly peaceful hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2017
We loved this hotel, stayed with our family. The staff are all friendly and happy with excellent service. The view from our room was wonderful. Will definitely come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Was a pleasant stay, everyone very friendly and welcoming!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was a good walk from ferry - don't rely on Google maps!! A shuttle service would be good
3 out of 5
by Vrassidas from Limassol

Not a bad place for a few days

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is very good if you have a car: less than 500 meters away from the Gavrio port and about 5 minutes (by car) away from lively Batsi. Really big parking area. Really big swimming pool (with salty water?) and pool bar. Personnel kind and gentle, specially at the reception. The hotel areas are spacious and the rooms are large enough, but they need renovation the soonest possible. Breakfast quality is mediocre, and if you go after 9.30 selection becomes very limited. It’s almost value for money, but in no way a 4,3/5 stars!
4 out of 5
by Laura from Ithaca

Andros Holiday hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant hotel, even if premises not spanking new. Pool big and well-designed, very cute little beach, very good food--best Greek hotel breakfast I've had in a long time. All in all, would recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Front office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time and writing a review. We are looking forward to host you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
A bit tired in places but does the job. The staff always helpful and pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Ah, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time and writing a review. We are looking forward to host you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Glenn from Australia

Resort room with a view

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Charming service at breakfast and dinner on the sea view terrace. Stunning views over the pool and sea. Beside small swimming beach. Short walk to the port and shops/ tavernas (10 minutes, without luggage). Request the shuttle bus service to the port for 2 euros! Reasonably priced restaurant. Good buffet breakfast. It was a surprise that the showers were salty! The resort is ageing, but comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Front office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time and writing a review. We are looking forward to host you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Cyprus

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful relaxing short break. Staff great! Fantastic views ! Would definitely book this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Front office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time and writing a review. We are looking forward to host you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Athens

Nice accommodation with private beach

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: The pool, breakfast and beach.
Cons: The Wi Fi service could be improve in order for it to reach the rooms, since I had to use my phone in the lobby only.
It was very positive. The Hotel was really close to the Port and the room was nice. Plus, the breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Ah, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time and writing a review. We are looking forward to host you again soon.