Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mahdi from Iran

Good

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi is Not Very Good its Normal and it Doesnt Instal To laptob
3 out of 5
by ARAZ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
It was very clean, comfortable hotel. Bathroom was very nice and beds were clean and comfy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pakistan

total cheat expedia must be responsible

Posted May 29, 2015
we arrived there around 5 pm it was very hot in ankara i booked 2 rooms for 3 nights they give 2 rooms to us as we enter our rooms we try to on the ac but its not working we call the recption they say you can open the windows ac plant start from june i was very angry with them and my booking was non refundable when your rating this hotel 4 and ac is menssion in webside we try to callexpedia the no they had given on booking page not connected after 2 hr we left that hotel and checked in divan hotel that was very nice we paid 600usd at divan hotel and now expedia tel me who is responsible for my loos that i paid for houston hotel you must inquire and refund at least for 2 nights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Close to Ankara's central points. Near there are many good shopping places and restaurants. They serve clean and good breakfast. I think very cost effective place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Right in the city

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Great buffet breakfast Very tasty. Very friendly, fast staff with their amazing kitchen manager. She was chatting with us and giving us tips.
Cons: Beds, they need to be soft Elevators should be inspected. Lobby staff should use some tips from their kitchen co-workers on being friendly.
Location: Downtown Ankara
Beds are hard to sleep on. Make sure you leave money for your maid we forgot one day and our room wasn't made
4 out of 5
by Amin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SEAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels