Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adler from Norge

Fint hotell med perfekt beliggenhet

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Dette er et gjennomsnittlig firestjerners hotell, ikke trestjerners som det er klassifisert som. Oppholdet var helt fint. Men her, som de aller fleste andre steder, kunne det godt vært en god stol til når det faktisk er et dobbeltrom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergey from Калининград

Хороший отель в центре Сопота,до моря двести метро

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Отель в центре города, на первом этаже много ресторанов и кафе.До променада(а в случае,если Вы приехали в теплое время,до пляжа) две минуты ходьбы.Лучше останавливаться в номерах с видом на внутренний дворик(в субботу на площади шумновато до четырех утра).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mona from Sola

Jeg vil tilbake

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Et perfekt hotel for avslapping og hygge. Skjønne rom og en delig balkong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by My

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Australia

Great experience

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Our overall experience was really good. The staff were really helpful and location was perfect. We had a room at the back of the hotel which meant no view however was very good as it also meant no noise. New modern hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kamil from Warszawa

Jak najbardziej ok

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Mały i przytulny hotel. Miła obsługa. Trochę słabo działająca klimatyzacja, ale poza tym wszystko ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michel from Sweden

Nice, clean, good service and great location

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Vacation for three days in Sopot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars-Uno from Halmstad Sverige

En härlig tid i Soppot

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bodde fem nätter i ett rum med utsikt mot torget. När fönsterna var stängda stördes vi inte alls av ljudet utifrån.Personalen på hotellet var väldigt serviceminded och hjälpte oss med det vi efterfrågade t ex hemresa med taxi till flyget 05:30 på morgonen. Hotellet best taxi som kom till garaget i källaren och vi fick med oss mackor mm i påsar. Rekommenderar både hotellet och Soppot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by caroline

Riktigt bra hotell i centrala Sopot

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Riktigt bra hotell i centrala Sopot, och mycket serviceminded personal, vi kom redan klockan 9 till hotellet så då tog dom våra väskor, efter att vi bytt om till badkläder, när vi kom tillbaka var väskorna uppe på hotellet. bra frukostbuffe. Detta hotell kan det bli igen