Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wioletta from Randers

Hyggelig lille hotel i tæt på det hele

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Fint lille hotel, det logger i centrum dog lidt udenfor strøget. Det var 5 min gang til centrum af det gamleby, rige shopingsmuligheder og offentlig transport. Sæde og hjælpsomme personale:) Varmt anbefales
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Siri Elisabeth from Sarpsborg

Meget lytt!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Det var meget lytt på utenfor rommet (gang) og enda mer lytt på utsiden av rommet. Våknet mange ganger på natten av biler som tutet, sto på tomgang og generell bråk fra folk som arbeidet i bakgården tidlig tidlig på morgenen. I tillegg var sengene meget harde og selv om vi er unge, hadde begge trøbbel med kroppen. Jeg mener dette ikke kan kvalifiseres som et tre-stjerners hotell. Renhold og utseende på rom var bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anne Karin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tampere

Pitkä viikonloppu kaverin kans

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotelli tosi hyvä,pieni ja rauhallinen katu.Kuitenkin likellä kaikkea. Aamupalaa kaikki oli kehuneet,mutta olenko kranttu,kun musta se oli ok,muttei mahtava? Sortteja on paljon,mut parasta siinä oli munakas jonka tekevät erikseen. Henkilökunta erinomainen! Siisteydestä myös iso kiitos. Kaikkineen oivakas kokemus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Tapio Valdolin

Yllättävän hyvä paikka

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotelli oli parempi kuin osasin olettaa. Huoneen turvasäilön ohje olisi selvennettävä, koska en onnistunut sitä käyttämään.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pirjo S.

Viihtyisä pikkuhotelli

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Ebookers
Ystävällinen palvelu ja rauhallinen hotelli lähellä vanhaa kaupunkia. Mahtavan runsaat aamiaiset seisovasta pöydästä ja tilaamalla sai samaan rahaan (noin 10€) lämmintä ruokaa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Geeignet für einen Stadtbesuch

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Die Nähe zur Altstadt und die Parkmöglichkeit hat uns zu diesem Hotel geführt. Ganz gute Ausstattung, allerdings gab es Sprachschwierigkeiten, da das Personal noch nicht mal gut englisch konnte, geschweige denn deutsch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Fint og sentralt hotell. Bra service og hyggelig personale. Dårlig og dyr frokost. Fine og rene rom.