Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Old Town and very quiet neighbourhood.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Reception staff were very friendly and provided good advice and directions for our relatively short stay. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Ingebjørg from Moss

Kjempefornøyd med oppholdet i Gdansk

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nydelig by med imøtekommende mennesker - hyggelige hotellbetjening
4 out of 5
by Ari N.

Hyvä palvelu

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Jouduimme vaihtamaan kolme kertaa huonetta. Aluksi saimme alakerran invahuoneen, kun muita ei ollut vapaana. Seuraavaksi tarjottiin hienoa ullakkohuonetta, josta jouduimme poistumaan yhden yön jälkeen, koska vuodevaatteet tuoksuivat vahvalle pesuaineelle. Kolmas huone oli sekin erittäin hieno ja moitteeton. Koko ajan palvelu oli ystävällistä ja ymmärtäväistä.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, cosey hotel, affordable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susanna from -

Hyvää tasoa

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Perustason hotelli vain pari sataa metriä joen rannasta. Lähiympäristö ei kovin houkutteleva, mutta lyhyellä kävelyetäisyydellä kiva vanha kaupunki, Gdanskin päänähtävyydet ja ravintolat. Ystävällinen henkilökunta ja palvelu sujuvaa. Aamupala monipuolinen ja tarjoilla jatkuvasti täydennettynä pitkään. Kiva simppeli sisustus ja huonekoko ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great service and friendly staff. Unfortunately rooms are very noisy. No sound and proof doors or windows. I could hear every word what people where saying in the hallway. Other then that, clean and quite big rooms.
5 out of 5
by Vain

Kiva pikku hotelli

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Ebookers
Siisti ja kaikin puolin ok, sijainti uuden ja vanhan kaupungin välillä joten molempiin lyhyt matka kävellä.
4 out of 5
by Wioletta from Randers

Hyggelig lille hotel i tæt på det hele

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Fint lille hotel, det logger i centrum dog lidt udenfor strøget. Det var 5 min gang til centrum af det gamleby, rige shopingsmuligheder og offentlig transport. Sæde og hjælpsomme personale:) Varmt anbefales