Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to get out and see the town

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Cons: Ice machine
Room was one of the nicest rooms I have ever stayed at. Great location, close to shops, restaurants, site seeing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enköping

Låg centralt.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Trevlig personal, låg "mitt i".
Cons: Definitivt städning. Var inte ensam om den att tycka så. Frukost ok, men segt med påfyllning.
Location: Läget bra, och det sevärda låg på gångavstånd.
En intressant och sevärd stad. Det mesta låg centralt och på gåtog det 179 ngavstånd. Vänligt och tillmötesgående folk. Besvikelse över taxiresan från flygplatsen. Tog en taxi i kön utanför, kollade att det fanns taxameter. När vi kom fram stod det 179 zloty, säkert rätt så vi betalade. Men tillbakaresan slutade på 68 zloty, så vi blev riktigt lurade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on the action of old town

Posted Jul 23, 2016
All positive. I'll stay there in my next trip to Gdańsk.
5 out of 5
by Kjetil from Bergen

Koste oss

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk fredelig opphold, så sentralt det er mulig å komme, lite støy på kveldene. Omtrent alt innenfor gåavstand. Hyggelig betjening, rask og god service, veldig god frokost, fantastisk flott rom, men obs! Ingen air condition. Dette visste vi, og viften rommet var utstyrt med fungerte adekvat. Anbefaler Gdansk, gamlebyen og det trivelige hotellet!
3 out of 5
by Birgitta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bra opphold. Men frokosten var ikke spesielt bra, og vi trodde den var inkludert i oppholdet. Det var en nedtur å få regning på den ved utsjekking.
4 out of 5
by eliisa

Herkuttelua ja historian havinaa

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Keittiöpalon jälkeinen savunhaju häiritsi. Plussaa vaivannäöstä tarjotut ilmaiset aamiaiset. Kadun puoleisissa huoneissa kova meteli aamuyöhön saakka. Hotellista oli helppo liikkua eri kohteisiin , myös siirtyminen Sopotiin laivalla sujui joustavasti kivenheiton päästä.
5 out of 5
by Arne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Location was prefect as it was on Dlugi Targ. Had a room facing the back which ended up being a good thing because no noise at night