Ratings based on 1,123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spydeberg. Norge

Nær gamlebyen og stille strøk.

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Kjempefint hotell med hyggelig personal. Kunne vært noe mer utvalg på frokost, men var veldig lite gjester når vi var der. En kjapp gåtur til julemarkedet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gbg

Mycket barnvänligt med trevlig personal

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Vi reste en familj med två vuxna, en 2,5 åring och en 4 åring. Jättefint i lobbyn o restaurangen. Barnen hade jättekul i barnavdelningen som låg jämte restaurangen. Rolig kekplats utanför. Rummen var rätt gamla och i första rummet vi fick luktade det riktigt illa men det var inga problem att få byta. Det fanns sprickor i väggar men möblerna var moderna och badrummet var fräscht så det vägde upp. Frukosten var helt ok och utbudet ur menyn var riktigt bra. God mat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turku

Hotelli oli lähellä vanhaa kaupunkia. Hyvä sijaint

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Gdanski oli miellyttävä paikka. Hotelli oli rauhallisella paikalla ja lähellä vanhaa kaupunkia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice mid-range hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Room condition
Location: Very near to old town centre
We stayed in the Novotel for 5 nights. It is 5 minutes from the old town centre, with plenty of bars and restaurants. The hotel reception/bar area are very nice and clean. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The room decoration was a little tired, but the beds were clean and toilet facilities spotless. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ian from sheffield

novo

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
excellent staff at the hotel, nice food, rooms good, breakfast good,would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Örn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Norway

Great value hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great value Hotel. Stayed One night passivt through Poland. Recommend having the breakfast which was plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Personalet kunne vært mer service innstilt!

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Personalet spurte ikke om hvordan vi hadde hatt det eller om vi var fornøyde oppholdet da vi skulle reise hjem!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tove Heigre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels