Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Best hotel on earth

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Absolutely fabulous place, wonderful staff, great country. Everything you could wish for. Try it!
4 out of 5
by Jakub

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from australia

This hotel ticked all the boxes for us

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Price that included car parking, breakfast and WiFi.
Cons: Nothing especially come to mind
Location: Easy drive to the Old Town
We found the staff helpful, the room very comfortable plus included was breakfast, car parking and WiFi. Although not within walking distance of the old town it suited our particular needs.
4 out of 5
by Paul from hull

Very comfortable hotel in a quiet area about a mil

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel in a quiet area about a mile from the centre of town.
5 out of 5
by MALGORZATA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good after initial disappointment

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel quite good. Arrival confusing as thought closer to old city. Not 1.2 km away, but more than 2km and needed taxi or could have used local b is too. Taxi was 20 zt each time, but only with one recommended by hotel. Others 40+. Also said breakfast not included, but in the end did have it. Quite nice. Staff from all other days helpful and understood more.
3 out of 5
by Iwona from UK

Good enough for a short stay

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is nice enough for a short stay. We found the location quite convenient for the Old Town. We have walked a few times and it took us about 25 minutes. The bus stop is just outside the hotel and there are shops near by. I found the male working on reception very helpful and friendly, the ladies weren't as nice. The room was big enough and clean. The bed was comfortable. We found the little fridge quite handy. The WI-fi worked well. We haven't tried the food in the restaurant. I have booked a room with air conditioning (so called higher standard) but found myself in a room with a fan on the ceiling.I went and complain to the receptionist who was trying to convince me the fan was the air conditioning! Obviously I have disagreed but I was only given the air conditioned room the next day. To my surprise there was no kettle in the new room (there was a kettle in the previous room). Cannot quite understand why rooms are not equipped to the same standard. Also the Jacuzzi bath was broken in the hotel spa which was very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel close to Gdansk

Posted Jun 11, 2015
11 of us stopped for 4 nights in 3 twin rooms . We found the hotel to spotlessly clean and the rooms more the adequate . We ate in the Hotel a couple of times and found the food really good and keenly priced . Bar is a little small but we just sat outside which suited us fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel not far away grom the cener

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The room conditions are great, there is safe in the room parking for free, wifi works and has good reception, they still keep their price affordable
5 out of 5
by Paul from England

Amber review

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great Value, accomodation & Food