Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Excellent stuff, clean, fresh

Posted Sep 18, 2017
All suff are helpfull and friendly. Clean place, nice breakfast. Recommendat. For family also very nice place. Cloase to.the tram station. A small garden.
5 out of 5
by Dylan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by stuart

Amazing

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was amazing and staff were very nice and helpful, the area was very quiet and not to far away from town,breakfast was really nice.would recommend this hotel for everyone if you want feel from home stay here 5 stars to hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice hotel just outside of city center. Very nice staff. Night guard actually came out and helped me get a good parking spot near hotel. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Gary from Leek, England

Villa Akme worth staying that bit out of town for.

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our break in Gdansk, hotel perfect for being close enough to town to be convenient but nice and quiet location. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Harvey from Sunderland

Villa Akme

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
On arrival reception looked professional but friendly and relaxed at the same time. Staff were polite and very efficient and not frightened to have a laugh. Breakfast was good and the selection was good. No problems if you were late. Room cleanliness was again very good. Should see about making available one good English channel apart from news in rooms. Overall a very, very good hotel. Once path is finished it will be 2 or 3 minutes to tram.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, although a little difficult to find. Our room was fine but required a hike up three flights of stairs because there wasn't an elevator. However, this was the only drawback. Staff was excellent and friendly, and the breakfast was complete.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended villa

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
This is a nice little villa in a calm area. Staff was nice and helpful, parking available. 20 min walk to town. There is also a tram line nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ryazan, Russia

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was large and tasty.
Cons: none
Location: We arrived late and left early morning so we did not explore the neighbourhood.
We travelled by car. For us it was a perfect choice - it was very close to the highway, easy to get to and from. Hotel is very good - large rooms, large bathhrooms ( we had 2 rooms). The rooms were very clean. THe firniture, tv and tea pot was new.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels