Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London, England

Relaxing, charming, comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: As above.
Location: Not the hotel's fault, but there are not many places for a sit down evening meal nearby. There are a couple of shopping malls nearby.
At first we thought the hotel was a little out of the centre of Gdansk, but the transport links are good so it didn't matter. The hotel is in a road leading to woodland and there are some lovely buildings along it. Our room was large and comfortable, especially the bed and we had a large balcony decorated with pots of geraniums so it was great for sitting out on with a drink. The staff were knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. The breakfast was a delicious buffet with a great selection of breads, fruit, cheese and meat...and a lovely cherry compote. The scrambled egg was especially nice. The hotel sold local beer which, being beer fans, we can highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by RICARDO from Porto

Comfort, clean and safe

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
I went to a conference at TUG, which is nearby, this hotel was a perfect choice to stay acommodated! Very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by LI from China

Nice hotel and Good service.

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good service, Near to hiking in the park. Quiet. Nice and Comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ilawa

Good location

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Location and quietness
Cons: Parking.
Location: Good location, café and bars 5 min walk, city centre 10 min walk.
Nice villa hotel, situated in a good area of the city of Gdansk, easy driving access from airport. Staff were polite and willing to go extra mile to help. Overall it was pleasing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great Staff , great location, we had an amazing ti

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Location, staff and area
Cons: bathtub will be great and fitness room
We arrived from Airport and we asked for a new room due the number of beds and staff was very helpful. We had a great time overall. Definitely we come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ayesha from Houston, TX, USA

Nice hotel and pretty location

Posted Jun 24, 2012
Pros: Spacious room and cleanliness
Cons: No iron, ironing board, or coffee machine in the room
Location: Pretty location and quite central
We were very comfortable in our triple room. The room and the rest of the hotel is very clean and pleasant. The breakfast was hearty and delicious. The surrounding area is pretty and wooded. Great for a peaceful morning walk.
5 out of 5
by Paulina

Supernöjd!

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Underbart hotell, mysigt, rent, service var kanon! Ligger mellan Gdansk och Sopot, nära till tåg, spårvagn, buss och 3 stora shoppingcenter.