Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Good hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Working in area and selected hotel on price and reviews. A little out if town, but can be reached via the sea front walk which is close by. Very friendly staff and well appointed hotel. Room had everything I wanted and free fast WiFi. Breakfast had plenty of choice and restaurant for evening meal served a very good menu. Prices are very reasonable and by UK standards actually cheap. Also has a treatment centre offering various treatments and with a discount voucher I was given at check in, how could you go wrong. Went for a relaxing massage. 1h for just over £20, highly recommended. Only issue was the weather outside, freezing. Not the fault of the hotel, but would love to come back in summer. Highly recommended, great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel near to beach and fish restaurant

Posted Oct 8, 2016
I've always stayed here when I've been in Gdynia, it's the best hotel I've stayed in, why go anywhere else!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice clean hotel, walking distance to the beach.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
A very friendly hotel, plenty of facilities, close to beach and walking distance to the town. Good size room, comfy beds, large flat screen T.V. And tea making facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, excellent location

Posted May 26, 2016
This would be an excellent choice of hotel for anyone staying in Gdynia, close to the beach and city centre
4 out of 5
by Suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mateusz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quieter part of town, close to beach, relaxing

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great place, very friendly staff that accomodated most requests. I would not pay the premium for "Sea view" again, as the sea was mostly obstructed by trees, room was on the smaller side. It was nice and quiet and only a minute walk to the beach Restaurant had good food, took a long time to prepare (they were busy with other orders), although it was pretty quiet inside. I couldnt find a secondary lock to secure the room once inside (no chain or deadbolt knob) Would rate it 4/5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B from London

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Good. Aircon wasnt working though - hotel staff did provide a fan when i asked which was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels