Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and tidy and the park was just the same. Modern, refreshing to walk into such a well maintained apartment. Everything was fresh clean and comfortable.
Cons: Maybe an extra blanket in the cupboard but there was a heater so it didn't matter too much.
Location: 7minutes from the CBD and 50m from a beautiful lake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murray bridge

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: weather was not the best easy to get around the city great waterfront footy oval not far away and city 5 to 10 minute drive away approx
nice and clean kitchen in the room if you like to cook for yourself and a tv in the main bedroom . good amenities and out door barbecues are kept clean for people and a good games room for the kids to play in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Perfect for a short stay with a park opposite.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We stayed here as we wanted an overnight stay for our trip to Anakie Fairy Park. Great little cabin with plenty of room. Nice park opposite with heaps of play equipment for the kids. Would highly recommend for a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geelong

quite, convenient, great place for family.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Feels like big family holiday house. Totally care free living style with kind staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The river in front of the caravan park was lovely

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: loved the spa
Location: ideally situated
Everything was really good, no complaints. The spa was magnificent, you can stretch out in it. I would come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent cabins

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Staff were excellent we notified them that we were going to be late in arriving, staff were polite and arranged for us to get keys. The cabin was spacious and had all facilities we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

Friendly Staff and convenient location.

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Stayed with the family in a cabin and was more than comfortable during our stay. Cabin was close to the road but noise was minimal. The staff were really friendly too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canadian

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Exactly as expected. Clean and convenient. Nice green space nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet lovely location

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Quiet lovely location away from town family friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay in a great tourist park!

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Lots to do on-site; clean and comfy cabins.
Cons: A working grill/oven would be great :)
Location: Right on the river and close to shops
We stayed here overnight in November 2015 after a 3 day trip along the Great Ocean Road. The cabin was comfy and clean. The kitchen was basic and unfortunately we couldn't get the grill/oven to work. The facilities at the park are wonderful - pool, table tennis, arcade games. Definitely a great place for families!