Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by virgilio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lee from Nottingham

Great price

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, great price, very good location. Clean nicely sized and presented rooms. Free parking and wifi. Will return when in Strasbourg
2 out of 5
by Frederic B.

after arrival from airport

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Ebookers
Very cheap but not so clean and room smelling like cigarette smoke.. Close to the highway so nit possible to open window at night.. Breakfast OK and staff alright.
4 out of 5
by Janet from Sheffield

Good budget hoteĺ

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
A good value for money hotel. Basic and clean and suited our requirements for an overnight stay (just wish the towels were more softer and generous in size!). We were very thankful for the air conditioning after travelling for 5 hours on a motorbike in 100 degrees heat! Shame air conditioning wasn't in the restaurant as we had to quickly have our food and escape back to the bedrooms for a cool down! Staff were polite and attentive too!
4 out of 5
by virgilio from Glasgow

I raccomand this hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for a stop over good restaurant and the waiting staff Laila is very good and attentive to clients need Only the rooms are a little bit small
3 out of 5
by virgilio from glasgow

restaurant service was very good restaurant staff

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Our room was very small and the two singles beds to close
4 out of 5
by Cemil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

cheap place

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Receptionist on call was very helpful
Cons: tear the place down and build something descent.
if you can afford pay £10-15 more and get yourself a better hotel, Ibis or something else in the main town can be booked for as little as £45. The guy on duty was very very helpful so my comments only concern the facility and not people who run this place. It looks like a storage facility, dingy and very basic. If you are okay with this then go ahead, otherwise if you expect a half descent place to kip after a long drive then look else where.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Perfect for travelers

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Very nice staff, interesting prices
Cons: The AC in our room seemed to make a bit of noise (like water dripping constantly), but we quickly forgot about it.
Location: You can visit Strasbourg. Beautiful city.
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and we slept very well. There's even tea and coffee in the room (with a water heater).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Not good if you are commuting, hotel is isolated

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Room was not very clean, hotel was in isolated location and main building is separate from reception. Staff were friendly but could not understand English so if you don't speak French, booking this is not a good idea. On checkout I was also charged an extra hidden surcharge which is incurred for every day you stay. Taxis to hotel from Strasbourg Airport are also very expensive at night, I got charged a whooping 45 Euros for less than 6 miles distance.