Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel aan een plein met terrasjes.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Leuk hotel, ziet er goed uit. En zeker waar voor ze geld. Aan het hotel een leuk restaurant vast en aan een plein met een aantal terrasjes. Ook is de winkel straat letterlijk om de hoek.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fijn personeel, mooie kamers, schoon

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: in het centrum
Cons: Parkeren op eigen terrein gratis maken
fijne bedden, die vrij hoog zijn dus ook makkelijk in en uit bed stappen. Voor ouderen een pre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoofddorp

Eigentijds hotel, sfeervol ingericht.

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Eigenlijk alles....
Wat fijn om niet in een recht-toe-recht-aan standaard ketenhotel te verblijven! Hotel Nijver is superleuk ingericht met elementen van de oude weeffabriek. Het personeel is heel aardig en behulpzaam. De bedden zijn zeer comfortabel en het ontbijt is overdadig en goed verzorgd. Wij komen zeker terug!
5 out of 5
by Tiago from porto alegre

Ótimo!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Fiquei com minha família por 1 noite apenas. é muito no centro. O estacionamento grátis é nas imediações, pois a zona do hotel é bem central e não tem como estacionar, mas é bem perto. O quarto é bom, a decoração é bem legal, mas uns tecidos na parede incomodam um pouco para transitar elo quarto (bati nisso várias vezes :(!!). O quarto não tem frigobar, o que achamos um problema, mas tem cafeteira com chá e café disponível. Se quiser pegar um ônibus para outro local ou cidade é bem perto. Tem supermercado perto e vários restaurantes, inclusive dentro do hotel.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk naast café peijnenburg

Posted Nov 17, 2015
In de buurt van Eindhoven op een leuk plein gelegen hotel
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Freiburg

Holland wie es gelebt wird.

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Am kulturellen Marktplatz der holländischen Kleinstadt - top!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Nettes Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Wir hatten für eine Nacht die Honeymoonsuite gebucht da wir geschäftlich etwas in der Nähe erledigen mussten. Alles in allem ein ordentliches Hotel, hübsches und sehr sauberes Zimmer. Für eine Suite fand ich es dennoch etwas zu eng, aber durchaus ansprechend. Auf dem Zimmer gibt es keine Minibar, es steht ein Wasserkocher sowie eine Kaffeemaschine zur Verfügung. Safe war im Zimmer vorhanden. Frühstück kostete knapp 13Euro als vorgefertigte Auswahl von 3 Frühstücksarten.... für den Preis schon deutlich besseres bekommen. Ist nämlich nichts Besonderes oder qualitativ hochwertiges. Das Hotel hat ein Hinterhof mit 3-4 Parkplätzen die gebührenpflichtig sind... hinter dem Haus gab es noch kostenlose die aber uns gegenüber beim Check in nicht erwähnt wurden. Schade.
5 out of 5
by Mikkel from Ry

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice hotel. Only thing that is counting down is the wifi at the rooms is almost non existing. Very good and friendly service. Would come back.
3 out of 5
by JACOBUS G from New York, NY

dont go there quaint old Mierlo/Geldrop during carnival (kermis)

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
This was a major disappointment. I had brought my business partner from the US for meetings in Eindhoven. Rather than staying in a 'business hotel' in Eindhoven we thought it would be fun to stay in a village hotel. Little did we know that this place would be taken over by a carnival (Kermis) until 1.30AM. I feel the hotel should have warned guests by email that there would be a major party that would keep you from sleeping. Oh and by the way, even though the hotel websites may offer breakfast included, it is not.