Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel close to the center.

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Friendly staff and relatively close to the center of the city. I would stay here in another time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2018 by Attila, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comment! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you soon :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
The location was very convenient, and the service was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Hotel for one night.-

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and spacious room for three people.-
Location: It is a little bit far away from downtown Budapest but in our case this was not an inconvenience because we departed early the following morning.-
Nice staff and comfortable hotel for one night. I stayed with my family in our way to Austria. So, it worked!
4 out of 5
by Frank

Budapest adventure

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
hotel needs some updating. service desk helpful. close to city bus and mall within walking distance Good value except for poor air conditioning in room
5 out of 5
by Ralph

Great receptionist!!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was made better especially by Mickloush (spelling?) the receptionist when I checked in. He was very polite and helpful with questions about where to go and how to get to my destinations around Budapest. I was also helped by Sylvester on the following day. But Mickloush was probably the most helpful person I've had during my 42 days traveling around Europe. He deserves a raise!!!!!! Thank you, Ralph
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, clean & comfortable

Posted Jan 15, 2017
I stayed 2 nights, staff are friendly, reception speaks good English & very helpful. Mattresses are comfortable, mini-bar in room (expensive as expected), Spar in service station across the road & parking if needed. I'd come back.
5 out of 5
by Alex from Dublin, Ireland

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Everything regarding the hotel was perfect,staff was friedly, very helpful, jacuzzi and sauna very clean. Price was very good...
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Pleasant hotel good location

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: It was pleasant and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful
Cons: The beds are little uncomfortable , felt very hot during the nite. Pillows little hard.
Location: Mom shopping centre within 10 mins walk. Bus stop round the corner with regular bus service _ no 8 110 and 112 takes you straight to city centre
We stayed 4 nights at this lovely pleasant hotel in march this year. HOTEL is situated on main busy rd but our room was at back so we're not troubled by noise. Only snag was ac nit working and rooms centrally heated so found it very uncomfortable at night. No windows to open. Hotel is clean and comfortable on the whole. Gabon the reception staff was very helpful and polite and gave us plenty of tips. It's a long but pleasant walk to city centre about 45 min , we enjoyed walking across Elisabeth bridge. Else bus stop just nearby. breakfast was continental with fair choice. They should provide use of jacuzzi and sauna as complimentary. It really was a lovely little spa very clean and serene. We enjoyed relaxing in there end of day with our tired legs having walked to Pest and back.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 23, 2014
Comfortable room - very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast delicious.
2 out of 5
by yana from us

bad location,terrible beds. Service needs improvem

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is ok in a lobby but room are more for 1 star. No toiletress,beds horrible. Staff dont pay attention to guests and talk between themselves all the time. Hotel is not 4 star by far and very bad location