Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Albert

Disappointed

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very small. Almost no place to put your suitcase without stepping on it. The bed was very lumpy and I awoke with s sore neck. The breakfast was adequate but not waht I expected . The pictures on the web site can be misleading as to what you think you will be getting. The location is very centra for dight seeing.
5 out of 5
by Aniko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic & tied

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very tied and dated. Mould in the shower. Basic breakfast. OK it didn't cost a lot €66.00 per night but I will not be staying hear again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great value close to city centre

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Value
Cons: Cleanliness - there were some serious dust bunnies once you moved some of the furniture.
Location: Located in Buda side: shopping centre - 10 min walk Fisherman's bastion - 25 min walk Citadella - 20 min walk Downtown - 5 min bus ride
These are budget accommodations so don't expect more. Free continental breakfast, free parking and close proximity to city centre was why I chose this hotel. Staff spoke English and were very accommodating. Hotel is quiet and away from the hustle and bustle, frequent buses going downtown are a 5 mins walk away.
4 out of 5
by yvette from Toronto

Great amenities in little Buda Gem.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very accommodating.. happy to check us in very late and open the gate to park. Strong free wifi signal in room, free parking and nice free breakfast for two, comfortable bed, pretty view from our window. Excellent value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Good Hotel, recommend

Posted May 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean, nice hotel, 7 min by transportation to the city center. Very helpful staff. Loved it.
4 out of 5
by Jorge from England

I advice

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed, recommend for budget travellers
2 out of 5
by Bogdan

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very freindly staf, hotel must be renovirated. Very poor brekfast.