Ratings based on 1,296 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Jan 16, 2018
It was “okay” glad to have a wake up call. Friendly staff but hotel was looking outdated. I see they were in the process of remodeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Convenient, clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Personable and efficient staff. Super close to airport. Room is clean and comfortable. Great rates!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Quick over night stay due to Late flight. Although after midnight, the shuttle arrived within 5 minutes, staff was courteous and accommodating. Room was clean and updated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waukegan illinois

Getaway

Posted Jan 5, 2018
As a GM at a smaller chain, my first visit here was excellent . My second was not. This room should have been down for maintenance issues because it had several. Toilet was not working properly. Hvac, unit was leaking water, safety latch was broke , water in sink needed a washer . Then as I told front desk , they seemed somewhat disinterested. So that was disappointing. And the breakfast food was surprisingly cold at 830am. None of this happened my first time . So not sure about returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

A nice, comfortable and spacious room.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Would have been nice if the elevator was working.
Location: I went to shop...
I was frankly surprised when I first saw the room. It was spacious, well appointed and the beds were most comfortable. The elevator was not working and the desk clerk lugged my suitcase up the stairs to the second floor, I was impressed. I was pleased with the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Last minute stay we enjoyed it very relaxing staff on top of facilities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud loud

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Whistling toilet, room that faced the atrium-loud kids, old place, needs a facelift
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don’t stay here if you drive a nice car

Posted Dec 31, 2017
My boyfriend’s Audi was broken into after we took the airport shuttle to catch our flight. We parked there using the park n’ fly program. Three other vehicles were also broken into the same night. Strangely it happened within an hour after we left, according to hotel staff. Apparently, there are NO security cameras on the premises, and the hotel has failed to do anything about this. Don’t stay here if you have a nice car. Don’t use the park ‘n ride either. Hotel management is pretty much non-existent. Tried talking to the manager three times-he was never there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Clean room. Close to airport, convenient to catch my early morning flight. Will stay again if I have another early morning flight. Restaurant and drinks prices too high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to MKE airport

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Shuttle driver was very nice this morning at 4:30 a.m. Check in process was quick. Long, meandering hallways to room were a bit confusing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Michelle LeFebvre, Hotel Management
Good evening, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experiences with us and noticing our friendly and helpful staff. We would be happy to assign you to a closer room during your next visit; just ask the front desk and they will be happy to assist you. Enjoy your day, Michelle Sales and Catering Manager