Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean. Being renovated

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Very clean. Being renovated Had coffee at night. Good breakfast in the morning
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

No closet nor hanger

Posted Dec 21, 2017
It was very inconvenient because the room didn’t have any hanger or closet. I had to lay down my jacket and pants on a chair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Very clean, newly renovated hotel rooms. Conviently located about 5mins from MKE.
5 out of 5
by Krista

Friendliest staff you'll ever meet

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
The service at Hampton Inn-Milwaukee Airport was amazing. The staff went above and beyond day and night to make sure we had everything we needed and just offer a smile. They make the atmosphere extra fun with a pumpkin decorating contest, Halloween decorations and candy because the hotel is under renovation. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice stay. But since they are doing some remodeling on the outside of the building it looks bad from the outside. Once I entered i was very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice place,easy to find

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Being remodeled inside and out. We got a newly remodeled room. Great breakfast in the morning. At check in, desk guy offered bottled water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
We were in town for a funeral and the staff and hotel were just what we needed after a long day. Everyone was very cordial and helpful and accommodating to us gathering at the hotel after the day's events. Thank you all.
5 out of 5
by Athur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pete

Liked it.

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Condition was a little off as they were remodeling. Otherwise, things were perfectly fine for our stay. One thing to note was by the end of the evening, the heat in the pool area was uncomfortable if you were not in the water. The morning was fine.