Ratings based on 1,558 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Clean. Good continental breakfast, friendly staff
Cons: Shower head needs to be changed. Felt like I was showering under a garden hose.
Location: There on business. Things to do not on my agenda. Very convenient. .
Very convenient to the airport, highway and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee

Weekend with my granddaughter

Posted Oct 17, 2017
There were no problems during our stay. The staff was especially helpful. A microwave and a recliner would be nice additions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what the rating said

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The staff was fantastic, but our room was dated and smelled horrific. They came and put an Ozone machine in our room to take care of the smell, but it did not take it totally away. There was a sewage smell that came up from the bathroom tub drain. The bathroom tub was very dated. I won’t be booking there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The staff were incredible. They were friendly and worked hard to accommodate an early arrival without making me feel as if I was an inconvenience. They were what you would expect of staff at an exclusive expensive resort not an airport hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lajolla

Nice, modern and spacious room. Very convenient

Posted Oct 10, 2017
All great for mu work trip. Great service and clean practicalhotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location, price, staff, rooms, amenities.
Cons: Have complimentary coffee all day long - not just in the morning.
Location: Several restaurants within 1.0 - 1.5 miles. And, of course, the airport, very close.
I was on a business trip to Milwaukee with two colleagues, and couldn't get a flight out on our preferred airline, so had to stay over Saturday night. Since we had early flights out Sunday morning, we decided not to stay the extra night in the hotel downtown where the meeting was, and looked for a reasonably-priced airport hotel. I did the search on Expedia, and the Hyatt Place came up as the best value (including complimentary breakfast and airport shuttle). When we arrived, we found that the hotel seemed nearly new - everything was in great shape. Nice suite rooms with big screen TV, fridge, modern bath - all very nice. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Great business hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, rooms
Location: Very close to the airport with a shuttle, so it'd be a great option for early flights. Not many restaurants nearby that I was interested in.
I stayed here for a week on business and it was very enjoyable. My room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. The served a better than average breakfast every day as well, which was appreciated. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only think that could have made this location better is if it were closer to a few more restaurant options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Felt like staying with friends

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Atmosphere and friendliness of the staff. Location is great for airport.
Cons: Hairdryer in rooms
Location: Airport is right there! Amazing activities in a close proximity.
From the minute we walked in to the Hyatt we were comfortable. we stayed just to make catching our flight out in the morning easier, but I assure you we will be back and the Hyatt will be apart of our next visit. Please consider hairdryers as my room did not have one. Other than that we were well pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Nice facilities and staff. Good overall experience enjoyed the stay very much. We were in town to celebrate my wife’s birthday and Milwaukee and it was a perfect location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chiacgo

Ants

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Ants we on the bed, bathroom, and coach area. Woke up in the middle of the night and realized ants we all the place. We took a few pictures packed up our stuff and checked out. Told gentlemen about the room he apologized and gave us a business card to call corporate office.